8th Anniversary Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 1 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ValleyOfPeace

I actually like that twist

🤔

of freaking course you do 🤣

mpks1 thumbnail

Suman is still sitting in her wet clothes.

Dev brings in the cots to surround Suman and creates a makeshift corner covered from all sides so she can change.

Rishita comes to Dev and tells him that she will help Suman get all changed and ready.

Dev throws the clothes on the floor and says he will do it all by himself.

He goes to Suman and says he got the clothes.

Suman is all emotional

MayaTharkiFairy thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

When they are there before each other,

Introspection and regret go on a strike...

Yesterday she wanted to make him hers n today she says bhaiyya😛😛

N they semi argue

Maasi maa they our aagofying couple. Its there duty to bhasm logic👍🏼

Adrift_At-Sea thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: SlytherInMe.

how I wish he said mein tera koi bhai whai nahi hoon, samjhi tu

No no

This is better

He semi agreed by silence

Adrift_At-Sea thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: SlytherInMe.

of freaking course you do 🤣

Ruhi should have entered and said-

Heyyy I am Ruhiiii

Nice to meet u

.Sunrise. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Aaj tu Dev ka din hai 😆

But what is dhara's fault in all this

Cant she even some quality time with her husband

SlytherInMe thumbnail

Ruhi should have entered and said-

Heyyy I am Ruhiiii

Nice to meet u

I would have clawed her eyes out 🤣

when this other woman passed by shiva I thought she was going to talk to him and I was ready to fight 🤣

deeps07 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

So rishitha will be emotionally blackmailed to not take that job..😡

Edited by deeps07 - 3 years ago
SlytherInMe thumbnail

I get that Suman is distressed and it's just a comb, but now she's throwing stuff at a pregnant woman too? this woman's violence knows no bounds