617251 thumbnail

Originally posted by: DeePiku

I want to trust your prediction after you were right about the suicide track, but Vanku is so untrustworthy these days .........I will once again fully prepare myself for a Rono Uncle copy paste 😆

I am keeping my faith. You can do my beizzati if the time comes 🤣

Aadia thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Rdigest

I don't think they will show some of the things like him telling she has an affair with dig, locking her up and all yaar. That's too much even for Ghum standards especially for Virat

True… I don’t wanna see those.. then I have to break my commitment to watch Ghum until confession.

nethraa_99 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Virat stating facts...in the nicest way possible....after all the kaands Pakhi has done

Pakhi fans: Virat was so harsh, so stern..😔

Saichintalli thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rdigest

Today he didn't deserve yaar, yes he is stupid to think she had something important but he even tried to walk away and she started screaming like a maniac and held his hand.

His dialogue are good today but somewhere AAJ pakhi can hold his hand with so much hak bcoz he let her before , and him holding her hand during sai birthday, but Baki I agree he don't deserve but even after this if he won't be stern with pakhi then he is the one who should be blamed

The hand holding absolutely no no for me the past ones and tomorrow's one too no no, no matter why because he was not only just holding her hand yaar, he clasped her hand and she had both her hands on him and he kept the other hand on hersmiley29. He is going to get so much gaaliyans from me tomorrow so will keep it for tomorrow.

Saichintalli thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tptwi

Mounika I don't think I can finish my VM.... I feel sick 🤢

it's ok yaar, I agree today episode actually looks 🤢
Rdigest thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Saichintalli

still he holds her hand tomorrow

I really wish that was edited out yaar with the way she was today talking shit and purposed to leave and literally run away to live together, I am surprised he is still holding her hand

Aadia thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

I want to trust your prediction after you were right about the suicide track, but Vanku is so untrustworthy these days .........I will once again fully prepare myself for a Rono Uncle copy paste 😆

Yet Vanku shamelessly says… they follow KD to some extent 🤣

nethraa_99 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

I'm glad I found someone realistic....😆

kahkashansakina thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 14th Anniversary Thumbnail + 9

I saw episode god save me this torture💔

Sau baat ki ek baat ghade ke samne basuri baja na yeh hi bol na hai pura episode yeh hi tha 😡😡😡

Plzzz Vankar sir send pakhi mental hospital to get good treatment it's emergency 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

Rdigest thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail + 8

I agree he needs to keep her at 6 feet distance with the psychotic behavior she showed today , but kayaa karye he is still holding her hand.

I am going to bring the role reversal again here if it was a man in Didis place no way would the woman have held his hand the way they have it in the precap infact they would have shown the lady slap the guy and run for her life 🤢