I am going to love today's episode!! So so cute!! Finally, just a regular Hum Aapke Hain Kaun kind of family!!❤❤❤❤
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 25 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
ANSHUMAN GONE 25.8
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 26th August 2025
A study On Miss Geetanjali Armaan Poddar
AFTER MATHh. 26.8
Navri - The Hawasi Mistress
IMDB's most beautiful actresses in the world. Kriti & Hania in top 10
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "124"
Anupamaa 25 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
A Study on Miss Abhira "Jogan" Sharma
Parineeti Chopra is pregnant
Punishment to kill one or five is same
Maza nahi aaya😒
🇮🇳 Big News for IndiaForums Members! 🇮🇳
Who killed Anshuman; mara kaise ?
Suniel Shetty Looses Cool On Stage
Vicky Kaushal’s Mahavatar postponed to 2027
Who should cliff off
Bollywood Wants Bootlicker's - Nadiadwala Grandson Sends Legal Notice
I am going to love today's episode!! So so cute!! Finally, just a regular Hum Aapke Hain Kaun kind of family!!❤❤❤❤
Originally posted by: tamanna2391
Oh absolutely! The entire baby swap drama was so convoluted , nothing less than a 70s masala film . Out of the blue , someone tells the do called business tycoon , our babies were swapped. Your daughter is not your daughter but mine and he believes it based on one nurse's statement .
I have ranted about this wayyyy too much😂😂😂
I feel if I say this again, I will be officially a broken record!
I love how they are addressing a lull in marriage and introducing marriage counseling as a way to sort out differences, but oh how I wish, this had not come with the backdrop of an idiotic baby swap, so I could appreciate it better!!! 😭😭 Why why!! Just why!!
I want to know what type of magic pill did Dev have that resulted in so much positivity in the Dixit house?😅😆 One magic pill & one counseling session & Dev has become happy & romantic as well. He even persuaded Ishwari to go off to sleep early so that he could enjoy his coffee date ( maybe with expectations of something more😜) with his wife. He wins brownie point from me for taking that small step in Sona's direction. ( Guess we have to accept crumbs from him knowing how he can never refuse his mom anything.😆😅) And what a change the magic pill brought in Ishwari!😒 Wonder of wonders!! She called up Bijoy & asked him to bring non veg food for Ayush.🙄🙄And Ayush reciprocated her thoughtfulness by calling her Daadi. So finally mission Ved Ayushman Dixit has been completed with him accepting Devakshi as his mumma & papa & Ishwari aunty as his daadi. 😅🤣
Originally posted by: Summerholiday
I want to know what type of magic pill did Dev have that resulted in so much positivity in the Dixit house?😅😆 One magic pill & one counseling session & Dev has become happy & romantic as well. He even persuaded Ishwari to go off to sleep early so that he could enjoy his coffee date ( maybe with expectations of something more😜) with his wife. He wins brownie point from me for taking that small step in Sona's direction. ( Guess we have to accept crumbs from him knowing how he can never refuse his mom anything.😆😅) And what a change the magic pill brought in Ishwari!😒 Wonder of wonders!! She called up Bijoy & asked him to bring non veg food for Ayush.🙄🙄And Ayush reciprocated her thoughtfulness by calling her Daadi. So finally mission Ved Ayushman Dixit has been completed with him accepting Devakshi as his mumma & papa & Ishwari aunty as his daadi. 😅🤣
Bold 1: A small step for us, a giant leap for Dev Dixit😂
Bold 2: This is called wrapping up a storyline. Thank you very much makers!😂😂😂
Originally posted by: Newbiewriter30
Bold 1: A small step for us, a giant leap for Dev Dixit😂
Bold 2: This is called wrapping up a storyline. Thank you very much makers!😂😂😂
The negativity was getting a little bit too much. So I am glad that finally they are going to show some positivity in the show & wrap up this particular track. The downfall is that all the major issues & problems have been swept under the carpet like always. But never mind, let us enjoy the goody goody episodes as much as we can as this period is probably the calm before the storm.😬😅
I agree. The negativity was really getting to be too much to swallow, especially since there was no context to it. I am glad they are showing some happy moments. The change in writers maybe triggered the track change? They have suddenly swept everything under the rug. Sona, Dev and Ishwari had some big confrontations which have magically disappeared, without proper resolve. I am not complaining, because all those confrontations were using the baby swap and Ayush as the base, and I am truly done with Ayush and rest of the kids story. I am ready to move on, so whatever it takes to make that happen!😂
Originally posted by: Newbiewriter30
I agree. The negativity was really getting to be too much to swallow, especially since there was no context to it. I am glad they are showing some happy moments. The change in writers maybe triggered the track change? They have suddenly swept everything under the rug. Sona, Dev and Ishwari had some big confrontations which have magically disappeared, without proper resolve. I am not complaining, because all those confrontations were using the baby swap and Ayush as the base, and I am truly done with Ayush and rest of the kids story. I am ready to move on, so whatever it takes to make that happen!😂
It was certainly the magic pill brought in by the new writer that brought in the change in the present track.😆But unlike the makers who never show the root cause of all Devakshi's problems, I can say for sure that the root cause which triggered the change in track as well as the writer of the show is the low trp garnered by the show.😂😅
That's my grouse too. They've suddenly gone back to pre leap Sona- Dev without even addressing their issues . I know people enjoy the romance but the entire crux of this season was rediscovering lost romance right ? Shouldn't that have been a slow , gradual process .
And with 3 kids and 10 years between , aren't they expected to change ? Instead of showing them adapting to the changes in the other , they have literally pressed the reset button .
It was certainly the magic pill brought in by the new writer that brought in the change in the present track.😆But unlike the makers who never show the root cause of all Devakshi's problems, I can say for sure that the root cause which triggered the change in track is the low trp garnered by the show.😂😅
Chalo kisi bahane sahi ..we are getting something good to see ..also I feel Devakshi insecurities will propel again but atleast it wont be kids issues.
Originally posted by: tamanna2391
That's my grouse too. They've suddenly gone back to pre leap Sona- Dev without even addressing their issues . I know people enjoy the romance but the entire crux of this season was rediscovering lost romance right ? Shouldn't that have been a slow , gradual process .
And with 3 kids and 10 years between , aren't they expected to change ? Instead of showing them adapting to the changes in the other , they have literally pressed the reset button .
Only Durjoy could have done that ..Sigh 🥱