Can’t she just push him and go

Not that pallu is weak we seen much strong than this

Swapnil tried to what she did held a knife

We expect such reflex from pallu to Mandy and any man who cross there limits

Can’t she say firmly no o bhi nahi

Sorry I don’t understand few think I bash pallu and report my topic

Go ahead reporting my topic

U can’t stop the truth

What makers are showing is nothing but rubbish we need to point out we will always do so

It’s up to women to fight the odds only pallu can stop Mandy she has to

Trap karo Mandy but stop him from getting physical

If not married I wouldn’t have bothered he was hubby but married to Raghu kuch tho respect rakho uss marriage ka uss love ka 😆

Just a no a simple no and push him and just keep Mandy in Limits will do

Makers please it’s disgusting what ur showing on serials

Su hitting on Raghu 🤮it’s not even funny

Well I will criticize pallu and Raghu if they are wrong I blame the makers for writing those characterization like that

They failed in pallu more that’s the fact

Old pallu was sensible at least but this pallu can’t even connect to her anymore

lateuser1234 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Negativity... victim blaming. Atleast these two words will be dere generally. All d best.

rs-shailu29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: lateuser1234

Negativity... victim blaming. Atleast these two words will be dere generally. All d best.

If u think like that 🤷🏻‍♂️🤣be my guest

lateuser1234 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I don't pass judgement. Neither ask anybody to say or not say anything. U wrote wt u felt which is fine.

sur91 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: rs-shailu29

She is not a victim mind it when she can slap Raghu and sunny she can to Mandy

Negativity is with u thinking women is weak

Let Pallavi slap Mandaar and the consequences are no-brainer here:

1. Mandaar will start doubting her

2. He can threaten her or Aai

3. He can become more aggressive

Also u are equating Mandaar with Raghav. One is a murderer other one is not. One tried to kill his own mother other one did not.

Cinderella100 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ..sur..

Also u are equating Mandaar with Raghav. One is a murderer other one is not. One tried to kill his own mother other one did not.

So if he tells her to have s#@ with him she should out of fear. Sorry dont mean to sound so crude. But Pallavi should have a plan of action in place & anticipated this move of Mandhar but instead we see her visiting his room when he is there alone.
rs-shailu29 thumbnail

🙏🤣🤣🤣u ppl are funny

Mandy ko stop nahi kar sakte wah kya logic hai boss

Then better pallu marry Mandy why she is with Raghu

Raghu should just be scared with him and let go pallu🤣

joliefemme thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Cinderella100

So if he tells her to have s#@ with him she should out of fear. Sorry dont mean to sound so crude. But Pallavi should have a plan of action in place & anticipated this move of Mandhar but instead we see her visiting his room when he is there alone.

Is that more important than her life? She needs to do whatever she needs to do to save her life. I don't want to be too explicit coz it will be triggering and against forum rules.

He has only recently started his advances in such extreme manner. She's been able to handle him well till now. R is now here to save her when she's unable to going forward.

I agree they don't have a concrete plan of action because they are underestimating Mandar. I hope Raghav more alert bcos that he has firsthand seen what this man can do

rs-shailu29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..sur..

O u mean if in further he molest pallu she should just let him 🙏🤷🏻‍♂️Thank u

Raghvi should just surrender themselves to psycho 🤷🏻‍♂️😒

_symphony thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

She got scared. He is a bloody murderer. He tried to burn her. She said no but he didn’t listen. Her and Raghav’s plan is dumb I agree but that doesn’t mean she deserves to be blamed for being a victim. And for those saying she is fierce to Sunny and Raghav needs to think neither is a murderer nor did any of them try to molest her. Yes Sunny was badtameez but he is not dangerous like Mandaar. If she acted upon she would bring trouble on herself and everyone else. So she couldn’t decide how to react. If Raghav hadn’t come she surely would have devised a plan to fight M just like she did earlier.

Having said that I absolutely agree Mandaar trying to be touchy feely with Pallavi is very uncomfortable to watch. Shivangi brings out that fear and discomfort very well without much visible effort. I just want to ask Sandip Sickand that why is he so obsessed to show such cringe scenes. Earlier it was in name of kartavya and when people denied that now its in name if blackmail. Track is changed but shit is same. Its just that people outright rejected that track so they brought in this. Motive is still the same. Idk which age audience is Mr Sickand trying to persuade because even my mom said what bakwas they are showing.