WHY THE LEADS DON'T GET THEIR DUE RESPECT IN BB?

Unnatiiii_17 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

So the problem I had preleap continues post leap too.....I agree Aurra has done a great job as chotti Bon pre leap....n she got her deserved appreciation and recognition.... sometimes even more than required.....she was highlighted in the show as well as off-screen by everyone....mtlb dubbing artist se leke director tk sb uska hi bts daaltle the...chalo it's fine considering she is a kid and did a great job at a young age....but does that mean she is the only one who made BB today....no right ......it's the entire cast n crew.There is Pravisht Mishra who literally lifted the show on his shoulders.....he also gave his entire being in this show...he has also worked his ass off in this show....did he get his deserved credit....the answer is NO.All were so busy in applauding Aurra ki I never felt he got his due credit ...by the makers or even by the fans to be precise. Chalo I'll let it all go considering she is a kid to everyone wanted to appreciate her work .

Now let's talk about post leap.....to what has happened post leap is...cast n crew has become mute .....no bts shared....no appreciation for their current lead..Pre leap Pravi ko ni mila utna ....as a lead...post leap Anchal has joined his team too....They don't get their proper appreciation by the director or any other member of the team...I mean they are not even treated as leads... Pravisht still has got that but Anchal no man...uske saath alag level ki partially hori h...I mean their is a girl who took over a character you guys over explored pre leap so much ki fans went insane and declared no one could do it post leap ... she took up the character n took to new heights to be very honest....but is she being appreciate post leap .....no ...no one bothers ....no one cares....it feels as if the PH doesn't care anymore about the show and so does the cast n crew......their a new lead in your show....n you people don't bother to appreciate or support her.....you guys completed 350 episodes no one bothers.....pehle their used to long long posts of everyone including Neha and Mangesh....we the team barrister babu and what not.....ab kaha gya wo sb..... no one is bothering to post anything ....no one is bothering to celebrate the occasion.....it's not like they haven't done it before .....I mean it is so obvious.....how can we ignore such partiality that is being done on set.....post leap....their is enormous difference b/w post leap and pre leap....not in the show.....but off camera....coz now no one treats the leads with respect....they are the face of the show....it's not like Aurra was turned down from the show...she got 310 episodes which was more than enough....she was applauded at each instance....she was the one who was praised at all celebrations.....she left when everyone was applauding her....so why can't they show the same respect and admiration for Anchal....she is doing a great job too....why is she not being treated same way.....chalo same nahi....atleast they can show 50% of what they did pre leap.....does Anchal deserve this treatment....no .....does Pravisht deserve this treatment .....no .....I'm so pissed of at the treatment they are getting post leap.....itna obvious difference post leap😲

It would have been better if they closed of the show without bringing the leap agr inko yahi krna tha😊This is disrespectful to the leads.

Ek cake laake cut krne mein kiski kidney jaa rahi h😕

Edited by Unnatiiii_17 - 4 years ago

IAdoreYou thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

I haven't really been keeping up with BB. Watched in bits and pieces pre-leap and caught up with some post-leap clips today which is primarily why I was checking out forum when I found this.

Coincidentally, I am just coming back after dropping a comment to Pravisht. I really liked him in KHKT and was absolutely glad when he got BB for I always felt he has that something special about him that makes him connect to the audience.

Just as I posted the comment, I ended up reading several comments on his post, most of which were quite awful to say the least. Now I am not sure if I am in the place to speak since I am not a regular viewer to know what all has happened that has upset people so much but certainly, these bashing and mocking things seem so childish and unnecessary.

Expressing disappointment is fine as long as you know how to do it without disrespecting the actors because c'mon, they aren't writing the story. Why blame them for it? They are just doing what has been given to them.

Like if you have got so much issues with the show - stop watching? Simple as that, no? I don't get the point of wasting time in comparisons and mocking. Life is so short to invest in the things that you don't like. But people do not want to move on and they would make things hard for others. Sigh. This sucks.

Edited by IAdoreYou - 4 years ago
Unnatiiii_17 thumbnail

Originally posted by: IAdoreYou

I haven't really been keeping up with BB. Watched in bits and pieces pre-leap and caught up with some post-leap clips today which is primarily why I was checking out forum when I found this.

Coincidentally, I am just coming back after dropping a comment ro Pravisht. I really liked him in KHKT and was absolutely glad when he got BB for I always felt he has that something special about him that makes him connect to the audience.

Just as I posted the comment, I ended up reading several comments on his post, most of which were quite awful to say the least. Now I am not sure if I am in the place to speak since I am not a regular viewer to know what all has happened that has upset people so much but certainly, these bashing and mocking things seem so childish and unnecessary.

Like if you have got so much issues with the show - stop watching? Simple as that, no? I don't get the point of wasting time in comparisons and mocking. Life is so short to invest in the things that you don't like. But people do not want to move on and they would make things hard for others. Sigh. This sucks.

I love Pravisht too....I follow him since KHKT as well.....fans to h hi problem....the guy gets bashed even for breathing to be honest....which is very sad😭pr here I'm talking about the makers even they behave like those fans....no appreciation.... nothing I'm fed with this attitudeye paagl Aurra fans ka hm vese bhi kuch ni kr skte .....they don't even anger me anymore...I have accepted they have no brains🤢
aaliyasharma thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

True.... Ye sb post leap se chal rha h......

Litrally even cast Members me bhi koi pics nhi dalta h... Na appreciate krta h.... I expected mangu and Rishi sir to Promote this jodi but no.... I don't know what are they thinking....

Mtlb khud hi ke Show me interested nhi h kya ye log.... Yaa Show chalana h to chalao bas.. Or kuchh lena dena nhi anchal se....

I feel for anchal..... Mtlb pehle to vo aurra ke mahan bhakt.... Phir aurisht shippers.... Then body Shaming her.... And no one in the cast and crew is saying a word for it....wonderful way of treating your perfect lead...

Unnatiiii_17 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aaliyasharma

True.... Ye sb post leap se chal rha h......

Litrally even cast Members me bhi koi pics nhi dalta h... Na appreciate krta h.... I expected mangu and Rishi sir to Promote this jodi but no.... I don't know what are they thinking....

Mtlb khud hi ke Show me interested nhi h kya ye log.... Yaa Show chalana h to chalao bas.. Or kuchh lena dena nhi anchal se....

I feel for anchal..... Mtlb pehle to vo aurra ke mahan bhakt.... Phir aurisht shippers.... Then body Shaming her.... And no one in the cast and crew is saying a word for it....wonderful way of treating your perfect lead...

Really yaar Anchal is a blessing for BB....n they treat her like that
ilovepyaar thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Sorry, I don't agree with this. I know that promotions haven't been the greatest post leap, but they have picked it up in these last two weeks. We are getting countless articles and lots more BTS in these last two weeks compared to the whole month post-leap.

About 350 episodes, we don't even know whether they celebrated or not -- if they did, they may release BTS later. It doesn't always come the same day. Today, even Arjya ma'am had posted stories appreciating 350 episodes trends.

Pravisht and Anchal have proven themselves through this show, and I have seen Mangesh sir at least promoting them. They are working very hard -- both cast and crew so I don't immediately paint them colours. I understand that we may want more, but by saying they're disrespectful to Anchal or Pravisht isn't the way. I really don't feel this is true.

The team is like family, and social media posts don't represent a level of respect. This is what the Aurra fans used to say about Pravisht, that he never posts BTS pics with her, or wishes her on Social Media for bdays etc, so he must not care about her. But it's not true. We all know that they share a good bond.

We can't judge people's love and respect levels just based on Social Media.

Yes, I would like a 350 episode celebration BTS too, but we should be patient. I also feel like they weren't shooting today, so let's wait. The WHOLE team is working hard. 12+ hour days. Sometimes they don't have time to post everything on social media immediately. We have to cut them some slack.

440733 thumbnail

I agree with every word, Piyu.

Sachme, the lack of appreciation towards the leads post leap is OBVIOUS. Like you said, preleap, every single day we had BTS, we had people appreciating Aurra for every single thing she did, we had Mangesh, Neha, Arya, make up boy, dubbing artist, yeh woh, pata nahi kaun kaun tha sab lambe lambe post dalke appreciate kar rahe the baachi ko. Which is great and I think she deserves it but... did she do it all alone? There is another lead, Pravisht Mishra, there are other actors like Rishi, Pallavi, Chandan, etc etc. all of them carried this show on their shoulders as well but where is their appreciation?

Every day Mangesh and the team would put out BTS with the tag #WeBBTeam, where is all this now? You have an amazing leading actress who took up an impossible challenge where EVERYONE was sure she would fall flat on her face and not be able to do it, she was trended against, she was shamed in so many disgusting ways, she was bashed every single place possible and she still managed to exceed EVERYONE's expectation and showcase such a brilliant portrayal of Badi Bondita.

Give her your support, she is still being bashed everywhere along with Pravisht, if you do not support them on SM, who will? It does not take much time to put down a post for them, They were able to do it every other day preleap so why not now?

But, there has been only one post of appreciation put out for her post leap. Only one. Despite all the fabulous performances she has been giving each week.

Aurra deserved all the appreciation she got and she still is receiving it which is a great testament of her work. But, does that mean that the people who remained and joined after she left do not deserve appreciation for taking up the challenge and exceeding all expectations?

They did not even promote the show properly once the leap began due to the fear of backlash, only Anchal and Pravisht were going around everywhere giving IVs or putting up stuff on SM. I mean, Pravisht Mishra, the guy who is least active on SM had to become active to promote the show because everyone else seemed so hung over the preleap euphoria.

The leads have to promote, which is right but iska matlab yeh thodi na hai ke the cast cannot put out posts for the work being done or put out BTS or any content to show how much they are enjoying the post leap?

They began promoting NOW, after an entire month, after having us fans raise our disapproval towards their neglect for the post leap BB.

Firstly, channel itself does not give a DAMN about whether BB remains or not, no promotion, no time management, no nothing at all towards BB. Upar se yeh PH and makers bhi haath utha liye toh what do we fans do? How many trends do we make? how many posts do we put up? how many news outlets do we keep contacting to get some IV or send our appreciation to the leads? How much can we FANS do for them?

Is it because the TRP's not 2+ anymore? Do they think it was only Aurra who got in the TRPs so she deserved all the appreciation? 🤔

I'm sorry to burst that bubble but even a show like SHAKTI got 2+ TRP during that period of time. It isn't anyone's fault if the TRP is low except the channel for it's shitty timing and treatment of the show, now, it will be the PH's fault too if they keep neglecting their show and the leads in such a manner.

The show is still getting steady TRP despite all the mess up's, it is still one of the top 3 shows on the channel, it is one of the most talked about show on SM and it has one of the most active fanbases ever. If that is not enough for the cast to understand how much we appreciate the leads, the post leap episodes then I'm not sure what miracle they need to wake up.

I'm very disappointed with lack of appreciation by the cast, themselves, post leap. We fans always do our part but they are just not interested is what I feel when I compare the preleap buzz and post leap.

Edited by .Rinnie. - 4 years ago
IAdoreYou thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Unnatiiii_17

I love Pravisht too....I follow him since KHKT as well.....fans to h hi problem....the guy gets bashed even for breathing to be honest....which is very sad😭pr here I'm talking about the makers even they behave like those fans....no appreciation.... nothing I'm fed with this attitudeye paagl Aurra fans ka hm vese bhi kuch ni kr skte .....they don't even anger me anymore...I have accepted they have no brains🤢

Ah. Cannot comment because I have no idea about that but I certainly stand against bashing and trolling. That's just awful.

Unnatiiii_17 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ilovepyaar

Sorry, I don't agree with this. I know that promotions haven't been the greatest post leap, but they have picked it up in these last two weeks. We are getting countless articles and lots more BTS in these last two weeks compared to the whole month post-leap.

About 350 episodes, we don't even know whether they celebrated or not -- if they did, they may release BTS later. It doesn't always come the same day. Today, even Arjya ma'am had posted stories appreciating 350 episodes trends.

Pravisht and Anchal have proven themselves through this show, and I have seen Mangesh sir at least promoting them. They are working very hard -- both cast and crew so I don't immediately paint them colours. I understand that we may want more, but by saying they're disrespectful to Anchal or Pravisht isn't the way. I really don't feel this is true.

The team is like family, and social media posts don't represent a level of respect. This is what the Aurra fans used to say about Pravisht, that he never posts BTS pics with her, or wishes her on Social Media for bdays etc, so he must not care about her. But it's not true. We all know that they share a good bond.

We can't judge people's love and respect levels just based on Social Media.

Yes, I would like a 350 episode celebration BTS too, but we should be patient. I also feel like they weren't shooting today, so let's wait. The WHOLE team is working hard. 12+ hour days. Sometimes they don't have time to post everything on social media immediately. We have to cut them some slack.

I know what u r saying I wouldn't have this agr pehle se ni hota....Pravi never bothers social media pe kuch bhi post krna that's how he is.....but these people did it naa pehle...u tell me Saffi did u find any appreciation post ....leap ke baad....did u find any long post for Anchal....leap ke baad hi they ekdum se decided ki nahi nahi ab hm SM pe kuch ni karenge.....pehle to sb krte the....am I wrong to point this out? I'll tell uh count of their post pre leap and post leap . I'm fed up with their attitude.I don't agree with what u said.Im sorry.

There is a very obvious difference.

ilovepyaar thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Unnatiiii_17

I know what u r saying I wouldn't have this agr pehle se ni hota....Pravi never bothers social media pe kuch bhi post krna that's how he is.....but these people did it naa pehle...u tell me Saffi did u find any appreciation post ....leap ke baad....did u find any long post for Anchal....leap ke baad hi they ekdum se decided ki nahi nahi ab hm SM pe kuch ni karenge.....pehle to sb krte the....am I wrong to point this out? I'll tell uh count of their post pre leap and post leap . I'm fed up with their attitude.I don't agree with what u said.Im sorry

See I totally get what you're saying, but Aurra's appreciation and all came scattered in 1.5 years. It has barely been 2 months. Wait for this show to go on for 1.5 more years and then say they're not appreciating by comparing like this na. Everything will come in time. I am sure of this.

Mangu posts AnVisht BTS a lot and speaks of Anchal and Pravisht fondly. Aurra was appreciated a lot by everyone, yes I agree, but that's not something we should use as a tool to compare.

Social Media is an outlet they can use to promote the show -- which they're finally doing, and by promoting the show they are promoting the leads as well.