Shiny095 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: esprit_00

I was ok ... but then again I had a different perspective earlier so 🤔

I had other issues with the finale but 😳

That fire we saw in Ishqi in the earlier episodes when Ahaan would say something against her upbringing/parents was not present in the last few episodes. That confrontation at the hospital was one of my favourite scenes. Ahaan was put in his place and though he had no dialogues, you could tell he was moved and made to think about his actions.

I wanted something similar. Instead.. I felt like Ishqi was made to have given in more than Ahaan had. I don’t even think we got a scene where Ahaan regrets what he said. All we saw was Ishqi looking past everything for him and the love she has for him… the last episode may seem like a happy ending, but there is still so much left to be explored with Ishqaan and their differences.

Edited by Shiny095 - 4 years ago
kankabhor thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Vicks_ki_goli

Hmmm....no....she said something else....but I'm for sure curious what she said ☺️

Lol....Nawaz ki commentary makes the vlogs even better......

His " hello sir" is filled with tease and naughtiness....."sir AAP change ho Gaye "

In Ranjana ka today Wala vlog , when Param's fan puts Garland around him...Nawaz says Sir Ishqi didi ka Kya hoga 🤭

Nawaz kamina Hain but bahut pyaara hain😳

Tha infamous delted video me Nawaz "Sir bhai-behn ka pyar hain"🤣

NormalGirl93 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kankabhor

I think he is Hindu Punjabi. His surname is Bhatia, isn't it?

Also, I thin Sikha don't celebrate Raksha Bandhan.

In one interview with Mahima, he did say he has father but I never saw him around. Maybe his parents are divorced and he lives with his mother.

Bhatias can be Sikh. Moreover they do celebrate Raksha Bandhan and all other Hindu festivals. Even Sikh first GURU - Guru Nanak Dev Ji - Bebe Nanaki Ji used to tie Rakhi to him. So it's not something to guess he ain't Sikh.

I guess he belongs to a Sikh family and his name is also Param(deep/preet/maybe) Singh . Punjabi Hindus don't use Singh or Kaur as a suffix.

Edited by NormalGirl93 - 4 years ago
kankabhor thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shiny095

Soooo.. anyone else disappointed that Ishqi was shown to have ‘proposed’ to Ahaan after everything that had happened? After Ahaan, in his state of anger, spoke about how she doesn’t have a family.. he said hurtful things.. said he regretted falling in love with her and marrying her.. for now it may be okay from his POV as he knows Ishqi was in the ‘right’.. but we are still left with the question whether everything he said in anger is something he still believes deep down..

Are Ahaan ki ring Ishqi ke paas thi na to usse hi propose karna tha🤣

These Cheapde Malhotras wont buy new ring😆

Shiny095 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: DelusionsOfNeha

Same!

I'd have loved to see Ahaan apologize and propose her again but 🤔

The scene was cute but I didn't like it. It felt like Ishqi did too much while Ahaan just played along.

Exactly. Which is why I really wanted to see a track where someone else showed interest in Ishqi. It would have given more scope for us to see how AVM reacts and ultimately how deep his love for Ishqi really is which would equate to the level of trust he has.tying in a potential Suraj-Savitri angle with such a track would have been perfect and in my POV forward thinking.

Edited by Shiny095 - 4 years ago
kankabhor thumbnail

Originally posted by: NormalGirl93

Bhatias can be Sikh. Moreover they do celebrate Raksha Bandhan and all other Hindu festivals. Even Sikh first GURU - Guru Nanak Dev Ji - Bebe Nanaki Ji used to tie Rakhi to him. So it's not something to guess he ain't Sikh.

I guess he belongs to a Sikh family and his name is also Param(deep/preet/maybe) Singh . Punjabi Hindus don't use Singh or Kaur as a prefix.

Oh. Ok. Thanks for letting me know. I did not know Bhatias can be Sikh👍🏼

sun29 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

@kanika thank you for that response...loved what was in store for us ..something different ofcourse barring the rhea track which as you said was for the ridiculous trps...it is unfortunate that instead of that we got this...chalo koi nahi ITV can never stop disappointing you and channels like Sony which does not have the courage to go against trps inspite of all the bade bade vaadein they do to viewers

pathetic Sony 😡

sun29 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

and param ...mauka pein chauka maarna koi isse seekhe..he finally got bhar bhar ke kiss 🤣

Bucky thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Ocean_of_waves

I had tried the first time, I just heard Tumne ... k wahaan par kiya tha.

I will try once more😆

Baate ghumana to koi Param se seekhe😆

😲

Why am I hearing girlfriend again🤣

Edited by Bucky - 4 years ago