Monday se precap change kr do 😕 and please Raghvi romance saara precap mein mt dikha dena😡
(Keeping my expectations super low)
every episode we all watch...
waiting for the precap..
and then...
ragvhi precap shows up:
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 19 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 20 Aug 2025 EDT
DAHII HANDI 19.8
Shradhanjali to Mr Anshuman Raizada
Disaster Monday: War 2 falls 75% to Rs. 6 cr, shows cancelled
Back to the pavilion when??
Did i heard right ???????
IMMORAL CRINGE 20.8
Faissal Khan's Shocking Revelations
KJO To Return In 2026 With Classic Hindi Cinema
Savage Katrina!!
Aishwarya Rai Bachchan in a new advertisement for #Loreal
I find it unprofessional
Rashmika Mandanna & Vijay Devarakonda India Day New York parade
So the roles are officially switched…
Monday se precap change kr do 😕 and please Raghvi romance saara precap mein mt dikha dena😡
(Keeping my expectations super low)
waiting for the precap..
and then...
ragvhi precap shows up:
Originally posted by: _Blessy_
I punched you so that your sweet hubby can pamper your checks with lots of kissus
😘😘
Used wiper so that your hubby can pamper you more
😘😘
Rajnikanth dialogue because
👇
"Naan oru thadava sonna, nooru thadava sonna maadiri"
😎
Tell me why should I talk to that Romeo?
Because he is your gif Wala best friend 🙄🙄 u didn't even asked once instead punched me on my face 😈😈
And giving justification for punching and whipping 🙄🙄
waiting for the precap..
and then...
ragvhi precap shows up:
🤣🤣🤣
Originally posted by: PSharada
Haan he was really worried about Pallavi's safety. The creatives have weaved this track really good. There is no way these two could meet in open given that the information is being passed from RR Mansion aaram se to Mandar.
This track is one of the best till date. They are trying to fill many of the loopholes like Devyani's mysterious death, Pallavi's and Mandar's past and I heard that they have mentioned Pallavi's Dada today.
Also we are getting more insight of Raghav and Pallavi and their thoughts about each other. I hope CVs continue the track in same smooth way without bringing any unwanted twist.
Awww I really loved it and really admire and appreciate that how you guys complete SKR's AT ❤️ its lovely to see such supportive fans and no fan wars over such issues only pure Admiration and appreciation 👏❤️
Sorry I couldn't join my chotu don't allow me spend time at other things in evening I have to run around him only😆
I have decided to stop laughing at Raghav's disguise after today's promo. That guy is seriously worried about Pallavi's safety. So I am planning to let it go.
But I can't assure myself that I won't laugh at that costume 🤦♀️🤦♀️
Yeah at the end of the day, it would be surprising IMO to all of us if he just sat in RR mansion all day wondering about what was happening to his wife. He's not one to just sit back and let those he loves suffer. One way or another, he would get into that house or nearby to keep a closer eye on her for her safety. This was bound to happen because there's no other way to really keep Pallavi safe and get sufficient evidence against Mandar.
I think he is in some illegal activities too. The reason for Mandar sending people on shopping trip was to corner Pallavi and get her to be with him. I think it is his way of assuring himself that Pallavi is only his - Tum mere ho kind of obsession. I really hope Pallavi slips the sleeping medicine in his coffee or something like that and slips to RR Mansion.
I know his intentions weren't good 🤢
He just wants to be physically close to Pallavi so he can boost his ego 😡
Yeah he is in illegal business for sure. I hope Pallavi finds that white powder drug and uses it on him to knock him out for whole night
Awww I really loved it and really admire and appreciate that how you guys complete SKR's AT ❤️ its lovely to see such supportive fans and no fan wars over such issues only pure Admiration and appreciation 👏❤️
Sorry I couldn't join my chotu don't allow me spend time at other things in evening I have to run around him only😆
We don't have any fan war. We love each other so much and tries to appreciate each other at times. We are such an amazing fandom (please exclude Ammas from this list).
Don't worry Kavya. Lets make up for missing yesterday's party next time 🥳🥳
Episode was soo soo good
Esp the dhulayii
Pallavi was right even I wanted to give saath and ek do lagana tha 🤣🤣
It would have been amazing
Coming to mandaar threatening sunny - it showed very clearly how he looks upon women - repeated woh bhi aaurtonse 2-3 times
But sunny was more convincing there
I am sorry but for me mandaar as a villain is getting no hype at all : I am not convinced of him being the villain anymore
I dread sunny not mandaar , no intensity at all there
coming to pallavi raghav- I loved the scene
she was crying and he wasn't able to stop her
And she came running back to hug -
I loveeeeeddd thatttttt : it's going to one of the best moments of the show for me forever ❤️
I have had a thing for that sequence before as well 😳
raghav reassuring pallavi that he will come no matter what - beautiful
Coming the one of the other best part - finally pallavi has a voice
We have time and again demanded this - and now it's there
I cried when she was so happily telling eveything ❤️
It was sooo soo beautiful , I am so glad cvs have given us this and understood that it was soo soo needed🥳
Kaka - funny 🤣🤣
What is mandy thinking of doing now
Raghav - Amma : I am soo so glad he told off Amma about keerti and Mandaar
She knows everything , it will help
Raghav wants to help reform keerti -
Bro she can't be , let her be
She and her sunshine - why is there so much of their romance I saw while ffing the scene - who cares abt them cvs are wasting their trp on such bakwas scenes bcus everyone changes the channel or ffs 😕
Anna still doesn't know why Farhad is utawala to go there 🤣
He will know soon
Precap❤️
Last wala part - hawa mein filtre 😎
Haan he was really worried about Pallavi's safety. The creatives have weaved this track really good. There is no way these two could meet in open given that the information is being passed from RR Mansion aaram se to Mandar.
actually! we all know Raghav and Pallavi are the endgame still they have kept us on our toes this whole time.