Yami Gautam Is the Finest Actress to Have Debuted After 2010
King becomes India’s costliest action film at Rs. 350 crores
Hiten Gauri and Kutumb again
My stories index
We are in a loop..!
You make me laugh Jay Bird
Gotta get me some sleep now..
😘💋
yup u should understand Manav is threat to ur own loyal ship so be careful 😎🤣🤣Originally posted by: RishuDarling
🤣
Never have I ever been called a Paltu
My loyalty is always with RishRa.
But.. You know how you can loveeee candy..?
But still also loveeee chips? And also just loveeeeee aloo paratha with a slice of cheese on top?
Well... Just like that I ship around..
😜🛳️🚢😁
hoping jaldi iss track sae chutkara milna hay 😡🤔
Originally posted by: JayashreeR
yup u should understand Manav is threat to ur own loyal ship so be careful 😎🤣🤣
Nah... ManAv is nothing to worry about for RishRa...
I love my man real good and he knows I give that good loving to him alone
ManAv is hot and heavy time pass.. like you know.. that snack that you want but just is not satisfying enough 😆😆😆
iam warning you it's upto u take it later don't regret🤣🤗Originally posted by: RishuDarling
Nah... ManAv is nothing to worry about for RishRa...
I love my man real good and he knows I give that good loving to him alone
ManAv is hot and heavy time pass.. like you know.. that snack that you want but just is not satisfying enough 😆😆😆
iam warning you it's upto u take it later don't regret🤣🤗
I am really thinking whether you are LWR or PWR whispering to me... 😆
Ok thanks my sweet.. I will keep this at the back of my mind
But I have trust in RishRa (I feel like RaghVi promo, taking own ship name when I speak)
if u keep that in mind iam okay with it..Originally posted by: RishuDarling
I am really thinking whether you are LWR or PWR whispering to me... 😆
Ok thanks my sweet.. I will keep this at the back of my mind
But I have trust in RishRa (I feel like RaghVi promo, taking own ship name when I speak)
BTW iam LWR 😎😆
BTW I do trust RishRa but we should not take chances 😉🤣
Yes I believe you Rishu😎
And know that I ship you with both raghav and sai so don't fall for Jay's words🤣
okay this to me let anika decided the ship name for Mandar and Sunny
Anika jaldi decide karo na
Yaar inka combo names are faltu aatahain🤣 maine try kiya some combos🤣 SunMan/ManSun/SuMa🤣
anika rishu ship RishRa so I said so
🤣🤣
Rishu now choose between RishRa and ManAv 🤣
no Rishu you don't need to choose. Both the ships can co-exist just like FaRag and FarAni/FarNika😎🤣