gaya84 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nikkiGarg

how him being involved in shady business justifies his desperation to get Pallavi divorced asap?

It's fear ,✌️✌️ no way getting her back. He done more crimes and he don't want to get more exposed so trying to get her before it's too late for him

Sunaina612 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Pallavi once told that uska koi ghar nahi hai Hyderabad me... are now whole Hyderabad is hers half from raghav and half from KK.. kya kismat hai pallavi ki..😝 ab toh 3 ghar hai DH, RR and KK house... and ofcourse sunny's studio too

Jugnu21 thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

i don’t think Krishna Rao is in hyderabad… agr wo hyderabad me hota to RR use chdta ni… their rivalry is deep rooted… he would have found out and definitely uprooted him… either that or he is living under some alias…

Dhwani84 thumbnail

I am also having feeling that pallavi might be the daughter of Krishna rao....

Jugnu21 thumbnail

yaar you tell me what could be the plot then? Mandar is definitely behind pallavi not Raghav…ab ya to pallavi k pas koi bada khazana h ..that is she may be a secret heiress..(ye jalebijane/Maya k FF ka plot ni lg ra h? )

ya fir she holds a key to something which Mandar needs desperately…and only way to unlock that he has to be married to pallavi…or if I take a step back and remember Pallavi-Mandar convo…

before Pallavi started pretending in front of Mandar .. he asked her to sign divorce papers … after that even if she wants to tell everyone that he threw aai from above, he has no issues..

which means he wants Raghav to be removed from the picture … rest he can handle.. he needs Pallavi and only Pallavi … so reason must be solid… earlier I thought obsession but since they brought this new angle from sunny… it seems something stronger than that is there as a motive…

the FF I keep mentioning

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/156434171

check this one out…

ReemShah thumbnail
Most Comments (June 2021) Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

i dont think Krishna Rao would be making appearance---past tha aur Siku use past main hi rakhega

Jugnu21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ReemShah

i dont think Krishna Rao would be making appearance---past tha aur Siku use past main hi rakhega

may be or may not be… let’s wait and watch … I am enjoying current track now… and if Krishna rao makes an appearance then Raghav Rao ka don version… it will be too much fun…😍😍

Sunaina7 thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

even if krishna Rao track is introduced , I don't think he will be related to pallavi , mandar or sunny apart from Raghav. If they would relate any present character with krishna rao , it would look too filmy especially the pallavi being krishna rao daughter or sunny pallavi being siblings.

As far as the MHRW story progressed it has stayed away from cliche tracks. The only filmy track was blackmail wedding. The misunderstanding after wedding got cleared in a real fast time.

Everyone thought that pallavi would believe Raghav to be the killer of mandar when he himself confess or Raghav would go on revenge mode or silent mode against pallavi for ignoring his feelings in pyar or farz track but see the makers always bring something unique. How many us had thought that devyani could be mandar true love or related to raghav past

Most of the time it's opposite of audience expectations. They are trying to maintain the freshness of story even if they are under severe trp pressure.

As far as Sunny getting hints of mandar true intentions , I think makers are trying to make sunny character a bit relevant other than being rude to raghav /pallavi. Kirti is a gone case and top of that Sayli doesn't have varied emotions so they are not experimenting with her. Instead they are doing it with kushgre dua. My only true guess could be that sunny could be helpful acquaintance to raghavi in the final showdown between raghvi v/s mandar.

Mandar is obsessed with pallavi just like Shahrukh was for juhi in dar movie. He just wants to own her and that could happen only whem he is legally married to her. That's why he is showing urgency for raghvi divorce

Jugnu21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sunaina7

even if krishna Rao track is introduced , I don't think he will be related to pallavi , mandar or sunny apart from Raghav. If they would relate any present character with krishna rao , it would look too filmy especially the pallavi being krishna rao daughter or sunny pallavi being siblings.

As far as the MHRW story progressed it has stayed away from cliche tracks. The only filmy track was blackmail wedding. The misunderstanding after wedding got cleared in a real fast time.

Everyone thought that pallavi would believe Raghav to be the killer of mandar when he himself confess or Raghav would go on revenge mode or silent mode against pallavi for ignoring his feelings in pyar or farz track but see the makers always bring something unique. How many us had thought that devyani could be mandar true love or related to raghav past

Most of the time it's opposite of audience expectations. They are trying to maintain the freshness of story even if they are under severe trp pressure.

As far as Sunny getting hints of mandar true intentions , I think makers are trying to make sunny character a bit relevant other than being rude to raghav /pallavi. Kirti is a gone case and top of that Sayli doesn't have varied emotions so they are not experimenting with her. Instead they are doing it with kushgre dua. My only true guess could be that sunny could be helpful acquaintance to raghavi in the final showdown between raghvi v/s mandar.

Mandar is obsessed with pallavi just like Shahrukh was for juhi in dar movie. He just wants to own her and that could happen only whem he is legally married to her. That's why he is showing urgency for raghvi divorce

could be true… may be mandar just want pallavi to divorce raghav because before pallavi started faking it… he said just sign the divorce papers and then tell anybody that I threw aai.. I will handle..

anyways its just a theory..devyani murder also being predicted in the forum… lets see what happens so far the only thing sure is tashan better Raghvi and Mandar…

JayashreeR thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

this cracked me up…🤣

if for argument sake we assume that Pallavi is indeed Krishna Rao’s daughter (ek to ye ajeeb ho jayega to pallavi hmesha se rao hi ti… neither sawant nor deshmukh … she will be a true Rao…🤣)

krishna rao to Mandar - “mere ko tera shakal pasand ni aya … tere ko mai apna daughter ka husband ni rhne dega to chl tuje maar deta h… koi ni meri beti vidhwa bnke rhega tere ghr me.. tere ghrwalo ka sara responsibility uthayega… or bdle me gaali khayega pr mai kuch ni krega.. usse milega b ni..”

your whole theory works even if he went to meet krishna rao… and got into accident before meeting him … it works

but krishna rao knowingly trying to kill mandar… ye thoda jyada ho jayega … he could ..but in that case he didn’t know that Mandar is related to his daughter or pallavi is his daughter…

I think Mandar tried to black mail krishna Rao that ur daughter is with me and he tried to kill him after knowing he is not good for his daughter 🤔🤔🧐🧐

But u are right

krishna Rao trying to kill Mandar will not work..

So how did Dr Ramya meet Mandar..????