Originally posted by: -Ayushi-

Reported asked if they'll go in BB together, they shared an eyelock tab

Ayuuu priya kaha hai Priya ki jigri dost came 🤣🤣

Drna7 thumbnail
Most Posts (November 2024) Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Best jodi award should be given to best reel couple 😌

They are looking so gorgeous together..... I am at short of words.

Ayushi_78 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Eternalallure

Rrahel iv kab se shuru hai? Don't wanna see the whole thing

17 mins pehle

Sneha.A thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Blueberry94

haan ayu I feel so otherwise banda doon se nahi aata

I feel the same

Abby143 thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Max789 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bahi.

the quality was so bad that I didn't see the hand thing.

but gosh this actress who was doing interview before Rrahel, was really pissed. if you listen wisely after she left from the red carpet, she was complaining and saying the PR team is bad and the organizer is not good 🤣

Glad we got a glimpse of Rrahel. But it seems very chaotic. Also Rra seems a but discomfort - not with helly but just with all the spotlight. It has been a while for him na 😛

yeah, it was little chaotic 👻
Sneha.A thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

He is giving Vihaan vibes

Eternalallure thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8
Max789 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: abby143