Due to headaches
Not typing excessively
But I will try my best as soon as I feel better🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤
No, worries... Take care of yourself first!! You're more important ❤️❤️
Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 28, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Aug 2025 EDT
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
Anupamaa 28 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
MAIRAs SCHOOL 29.8
Abhira : The self-respect queen
10 years of Phantom
Anupamaa 29 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Originally posted by: ValleyOfPeace
Sorry min
i will try
Due to headaches
Not typing excessively
But I will try my best as soon as I feel better🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤
No, worries... Take care of yourself first!! You're more important ❤️❤️
🤣
I updated the story, go check it out 😆
Move to the new thread guys! Its on page 1 of the forum 😆
teri aankhe noch na doon mein 🤣
and all of you thinking cheesu is a well-wisher for shiva - she just wants him for herself 🤪🤣
Originally posted by: Pixiepadhi
Exactly the point maahi.
Both are wrong.
He manhandles her.questions her character amidst a crowd.
She is dumb and doesn't realise her friends are idiots and are hurting her husband.she slaps him.
That's the reason I want shiva to gain confidence.he has his own set of qualities.he is hardworking, responsible and a gem of a person.
but I don't want raavi to think low of herself ever.she is beautiful, stylish,educated and proud of it.why she she shouldn't be?
No one wants her to think low of herself
But she has no right to put anyone down!
N she cannot slap someone like that!
She could have shouted
She could have said anything but not slapped
Slap is always esteem lowering be it a man or a woman
Originally posted by: ValleyOfPeace
No one wants her to think low of herself
But she has no right to put anyone down!
N she cannot slap someone like that!
She could have shouted
She could have said anything but not slapped
Slap is always esteem lowering be it a man or a woman
We are on the same page maahi.
Slapping is wrong.
I am sure they both will regret their actions.
Originally posted by: Pixiepadhi
We are on the same page maahi.
Slapping is wrong.
I am sure they both will regret their actions.
But Pixie, you said he deserved it earlier this morning, what changed your mind now?
I had just watched the episode.I was angry at him for questioning her character.as a woman I feel that I would have reacted the same way as raavi did.
Maybe it's not the ideal way to react, but still I get why she did what she did.
I had made a post on how I love flawed characters,whether its raavi or shiva.check it out.
Originally posted by: SlytherInMe.
based on bts - I think it’s just Alice’s thoughts, we’d be lucky if Raavi even had a second to think about that even I predict they’re just going to have both of them looking at the balcony, remembering flashback scenes, and a sad song playing in the background 🤪
Completely off the topic
I really hope they put a good bgm 😂