Did you check the pink suit wala BTS Alice posted yesterday? Did she have the mangal sutra in that?😆
Yes yes she did😆
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 7th Dec 2025 - Season Finale
FAMILY vs BHAI 8.12
GK kya karega ? GK tropy le gaya - 🏆
Jitesh Pillai openly disses the ‘sore loser’ Ranveer on Instagram
Bigg Boss 19 Finale Updates
Dhurandhar Continues With Inflated Numbers - BOI
Baby gender prediction poll ✨ + names discussion
Still not recovered from MC Stan Trauma now another undeserving winner
🎉Happy 22nd Birthday India Forums🎊🎈Born of Stardust, Grown by Us🌟
SACCHA PYAAR 9.12
Gaurav Khanna Wins BB 19
Honest Opinion on the Finalist Rankings
CID Episode 102 - 7th December
Agastya Nanda vs. Ahaan Pandey (eye candy)
CCs Present The Mistletoe Mystery (aka Secret Santa)
Santa’s Missing Words! 🎅🏻✨ - Sign Ups Open
10 years of IPKKND - Ek Jashn
Bro Daddy! ~ Sai-Adrija FF ~ Chap 3 on pg 1
Kavach Mahashivratri FF
Did you check the pink suit wala BTS Alice posted yesterday? Did she have the mangal sutra in that?😆
Yes yes she did😆
Originally posted by: ValleyOfPeace
So she will slap him?
I dont think so
Violence from shiva to raavi or raavi to shiva is wrong whatever the reason might be.
Also this isn’t the first time after the kidnapping when they come back too she was about to slap himif Dhara hadn’t stopped.
We had a prob with him jhadkofying her hand before ppl now that she has slapped him what will we say?
I dont say that guy is blameless but her words and slap are truly blamable too
Exactly the point maahi.
Both are wrong.
He manhandles her.questions her character amidst a crowd.
She is dumb and doesn't realise her friends are idiots and are hurting her husband.she slaps him.
That's the reason I want shiva to gain confidence.he has his own set of qualities.he is hardworking, responsible and a gem of a person.
but I don't want raavi to think low of herself ever.she is beautiful, stylish,educated and proud of it.why she shouldn't be?
Is the new thread ready? 😆
I am mostly like that, but you alone provoked me to write about Raavi going with Rohan away from Shiva 😆
it's always my fault 🤪sabse choti hu na
Sorry min
i will try
Due to headaches
Not typing excessively
But I will try my best as soon as I feel better🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤
Then we are getting Shiva, the eternal sufferer for sure😆
Originally posted by: sunsaathiyaa
@bold- looks like shiva's gonna have to pull an
✨oh look, I removed my glasses & went for contacts, I'M SUPER HOT NOW✨
to 🤡win raavi back🤡
Ouch! If that happens, I'm outta here 😆
bas teri hi khaami thi 🤪 out get out from my nazro outttt 🤣
Tu aankh band kar le.. main toh nahi jaaungi 🤪🤣🤣
Whyyy guyss whyy???🤣🤣🤣
No more characters on the show please.waise bhi sabkoo screenspace chahiyee. I can't take it.🤣🤣