This is just a one day rapid fire thing
You have to sign up on Saturday and send in your answers within 30 mins of receiving the questions
🏏IPL 2026:Royal Challengers Bengaluru vs Gujarat Titans, Final🏏
Kickoff Legends: FIFA World Cup 2026 Prediction Game (Sign up Open)
Ranveer Singh at UEFA (PSG vs Arsenal match)
Episode dtd 31.5
Kyunki To Get Another Spinoff
13 years of Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani
How cbse rewrote rules to favor coempt eduteck
You have to sign up on Saturday and send in your answers within 30 mins of receiving the questions
Originally posted by: evilxbalaa
Oh no I think I will be sleeping at that time. Time zones and all. On the weekend I don't wake up till noon. Sounds fun though!
Originally posted by: canuck-umz
Oh no I think I will be sleeping at that time. Time zones and all. On the weekend I don't wake up till noon. Sounds fun though!
For some 4-5 participants, who might also be unavailable tomorrow, I'm hosting it today 7pm IST. If it's feasible for you, I'll send you questions today. You'll have to answer in 20 minutes.
Originally posted by: DelusionsOfNeha
For some 4-5 participants, who might also be unavailable tomorrow, I'm hosting it today 7pm IST. If it's feasible for you, I'll send you questions today. You'll have to answer in 20 minutes.
Aw that's thoughtful of you but I will be at work at that time. 😒
Originally posted by: canuck-umz
Aw that's thoughtful of you but I will be at work at that time. 😒
Alright! See you tomorrow if you're awake😆
Originally posted by: DelusionsOfNeha
send the questions, if I will be back from work, I will join in
Wow, the theme sounds really interesting....Sign me up!
Originally posted by: Interstellarr
Wow, the theme sounds really interesting....Sign me up!
Yay!! 🥳
Madhu!! You interested??
Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21
Saturday night live sheep round. Historical movies and TV shows is the theme. Interested kya?
Thanks for d tag Soni 🤗
I dislike historical genre 😆 ... still I will try 😊
Originally posted by: Sevenstreaks
Thanks for d tag Soni 🤗
I dislike historical genre 😆 ... still I will try 😊
That's the spirit! I hope you'll enjoy it! 🤗
Welcome to the return of the most enjoyable and least time consuming game on IF! It is time for Deal or No Deal Season 2! This season you’ll be...