Mountains_Lakes thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

This was just as shitty episode as we expected!! Plus with Raavi's friends.

Honestly, ShiVi scenes are so repetitive. It's either tellasala tell masala and Shiva running away or Raavi's idiot friends. Like what exactly is wrong with the way Shiva was dressed in Kurta?! And after they reacted that way, how the hell is Raavi sticking with them to take a selfie?!

Dev's being a total jerk. Glad Rishita lost her shit today. And what with no one helping or even being worried and turning around for the way she fell. Dhara didn't run up either and others didn't bother turning. Like what the f? Dev your wife fell and you couldn't land a hand? And then Oily goes out checking for water instead of helping Rishita. Rishita and Raavi should leave them, start their own business, and show these bhabhi bhakts.

Tomorrow is another stupid episode with drama around no water. So they're going to pray, run like flash, and then water will be empty by the mandir, they'll cry, prayers to indra Bhagwan, ghanana ghanana and pots will be magically filled with water. Maybe the last part may occur later.

P.s. the cute girl from BTS was Tara Zameen par. Imaginary. The only thing I didn't understand is Dhara was like they'll have a girl like that next year. Hopefully, she just meant a baby girl, because you aren't going to get a 10yo in one year. Adhbhut hai yeh show, par itna chamtkari bhi nahi..

Raingoddess thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Miss.M

Yes yes 100 times yes.... This Shiva isn't the one they have shown at the start..

@bold suited his character so much better since they have shown his character as that from the start. He's always veen shown to be confident in his skin and that was the most likeable quality he has.

As far as friends go I'm not too sure why she even has such friends... Im really confused about that.

There is more but I'm at work so can't stay too long.. I will be a bhoot mandaraoing here though.

I completely agree! Aww hope you get some rest in between work! Thanks for sharing your thoughts! Tbh, after the episode I’m really confused as well.

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: majoni03

Raavi's friends appear only to create more misunderstanding between Shiva and Raavi. I wish Raavi defended him in front of her friends. I dont think misunderstanding will be cleared in this trip. We will see family rain sequence in next episode😆

You are right, it’s the family rain sequence and Shiva’s introspection on the tree. Looks like there is no confrontation😕

Raavi can continue to be as dobi as possible😕

SandhiaM thumbnail
Expressionist (August 2021) Thumbnail Expressionist (June 2021) Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: GrilledCheese

Chiki, Sandy and Sri are very dedicated with their chants 😆

yeah didn’t work today but im not losing faith! 😂

Adrift_At-Sea thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Mahi that would then be basic math na... That's why I've called upon the geniuses.. Who look at the screen and can tell us 😂😂😂

It is a moot question min

The rain is involved sooo

Never

The matkas are forever filling

Raingoddess thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

The way Rishita cried today 💔 I know I keep bringing her up but the episode was so upsetting!

Raavi was being disrespected as well. Shiva needs to keep their fights private.

Maybe I need a break from this show 😆 or maybe my mood will change later on. But today left me very annoyed, upset and angry! 😒

GrilledCheese thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ItsmePriya

PS spy copied my ideas🤣

They will copy more and more.. next they will copy your predictions for Oily 🤣

Mountains_Lakes thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: funny_fubar

The saddest part for me is even Gaumbi is losing his charm 😭 I no longer get warm fuzzy feelings from his scenes.

Don't know what exactly is wrong- the GauRa story is justified. Trying for a baby when there are complications is extremely emotionally,physically and financially draining. I have seen many many cases among friends and family of couples struggling to conceive. I have seen IVF treatments where the wife has to administer painful injections on a tighth schedule. And it does'nt work many times. The amount of tears and heartbreak for both husband and wife is gut wrenching 😔

I guess Prema's point of going to doctor is a major sore point. Even I am not able to connect with GauRa because of that 😐 I wish they had shown them going to the doctor for atleats a couple of months(even without Suman and the brothers knowing), and had the doctors say conceiving is difficult. After they had lost all hope in medical science, if they had done the mannat, then I would have been all for it. Sometimes the leap of faith is necessary.

But the writers directly jumped to the mannat. Nothing wrong with that per se, but it feels like thise kids that never study throught year and just the day before the exam they pray and bargain with god to give them a miracle. You normally don't sympathize with such kids. 😐 Do all that is in your power to do, before you lay down hope before god 🤷‍♀️ Atleats that is my belief.

Well said Sri! That's exactly how I wish it was shown. Do believe in god because it gives hope and peace, but don't let it be the only source especially when the science is advanced with modern medicine.

SlytherInMe thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 1 Thumbnail + 5

also rip wheel chair 🤣🤣🤣

milkcakejamun thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

All you maths geniuses out there... If they filled two lotas of water in the pots and there is drops falling from when they left home, how many km do you think they have walked? 🤔😂

I'll try to answer this question with the limited information I have 🤨

Let's see...🤔

Let's say 2 lotas of water = 1 gallon, 1 Matka holds 1 gallon of water, there are ~76,000 drops of water in a gallon, so that's how many drops are in a matka.

If the flow rate is 5 drops/second (must be more if Suman was able to roll down like that 🤣) then in a minute 300 drops will be lost, in an hour 18,000 drops will be lost, and in ~4 hours, the entire matka will be empty.

The average human walks 5 km per hour, and in 4 hours, they would've walked at least 20 km.... so that means the brothers are running the last 5 km tomorrow 🤣🤣