Originally posted by: RishuDarling
Oye Shri.. Gosh.. This will be a toughie now.. more competition..
who else would like to join in?
Please tell me what’s going on?
I just came
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Aug 2025 EDT
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
SHIFTING BACK 6.8
The Ultimate PotterHead Challenge
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 24
Kumkum bhagya to go off air ?
AI is crossing all Rekhas ft Jaya,Amitabh
Anupamaa 06 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
What if (Fun Post)
AI reimagines Titanic with Bollywood stars
Janaabe Aali - War 2 - Hrithik Jr NTR Dance Face Off
She Ijj Bekkkkk?
Dil Se or Kuch Kuch Hota Hai?
Rate episode 66: "Ekk Insaan Do Maut"
Please tell me what’s going on?
I just came
wat are the category u have nominated iam excited.. 😉Originally posted by: RishuDarling
As usually, we speak about nothing and everything - daily nonsense..
Now somehow idea is born to have also award function and nominations for for the forum.
I have pitched in some categories for myself.. Feel free to nominate yourself 😊
Wat kind of Award...I meant what kind of Category ...
Please explain na 😊
yes sweetie.. see if you are not popular but want to win.. one has to resort to such things..
I dont want to.. but situation is like this.. please understand (usually I am an angel)..
😃
iam ready.Originally posted by: RishuDarling
Ohhh good one - I did not even think about what to wear.. which dress, hair style shoes and all..
I need my stylist right now..!
Originally posted by: JayashreeR
offcourse I will support u.. 🤗
👍🏼🤗 iam. Always prepared
iam ready to vote and also ready to give multiple votes too 😉🤣
I love selfless supporters like you too!
Thanks Jaya - I will remember this - here I give you a kissy
Ohhh good one - I did not even think about what to wear.. which dress, hair style shoes and all..
I need my stylist right now..!
Expert stylists are here 👍🏼
Presenting, Rishu the trophy
Originally posted by: Pallavi_Rao
You have the skills before also👍🏼
N now u r polishing it on Raghav_Rao🤣
so sweet of you to say this.. I suppose it was always there, somewhere.. buried deep inside of me..
but yes R_R brought it all out.. I was shy at first.. but when I finally got started.. I could not stop myself..
But, I am sure of all people, you will understand me right, AT Pallu?
🤣
depending the categories I am sure
(remembering the challenge I have committed to these options below count as 1 line) 😆
- Drama Queen
- Most Devilish
- Men Eater / Addict 😆 Can't say unfaithful.. I am loyal to all! 🤣
- Most Clumsy & Forgetful
- Most Self-Shipped 😆
🤣🤣🤣
You will get an award for each
🤗🤗Originally posted by: RishuDarling
I love selfless supporters like you too!
Thanks Jaya - I will remember this - here I give you a kissy