Hai.....didn't expect anything less from my drama queen...š¤£
🏏 IPL 2026: Match 47, MI vs LSG on 4th May 7:30pm at Mumbai🏏
🏏IPL 2026: DC vs CSK, 48th Match, Delhi on 05/05/2026 at 7:30PM IST🏏
More producers call out the "Painfully Unprofessional Couple"
PUSHING GOES 4.5
REJECTION DARR 05.4
Can couple therapy recreate this kinda love and romance?
The Devil Wears Prada!! Why is BW still struggling with such content?
Kangana Rahul Gandhi Marriage Fake Memes
Hai.....didn't expect anything less from my drama queen...š¤£
Originally posted by: Autumn_Rose
Aryan is quite younger than us, otherwise I would have patoed him just to be around SRK š¤£
I considered it. I really did. I thought to myself, if not the father why not his son? He looks almost exactly like him anyway. But then what if I whisper his dads name in my sleep? Canāt risk it for the biscuit š¤£
Plus. Aryan is missing one important thing that is extremely fundamental to my love for SRK. He aināt got no dimples!
Originally posted by: bollyqueen0
lmfao, I missed seeing your crazy replies to everything
dont deactivate again
You gonna shoot me?
Ha! I eat bullets for breakfast everyday šāš¼
![]()
P.S. Iām here to stay š¤ā¤ļø
š!!!
Is this FF we are all hugging? I'm the character hugging from the back with the ponytail so I can pickpocket easily
CHORNI baagan mein naache aadhi raat maa...š¤£
š!!!
Is this FF we are all hugging? I'm the character hugging from the back with the ponytail so I can pickpocket easily
Ahem š
May I ask whose fingers are touching my precious face then?

I spared your feelings but I canāt contain the good news anymore. It happened. Iām officially going to put a padlock on my social media accounts so everyone knows Iām a suhagan š

Ashirwad dedo plez š¤£
Originally posted by: FingerFetish
Ahem š
May I ask whose fingers are touching my precious face then?
Reema Lagoo, sadly no more. š
But onscreen mummy kar sakti hai š
I spared your feelings but I canāt contain the good news anymore. It happened. Iām officially going to put a padlock on my social media accounts so everyone knows Iām a suhagan š
Ashirwad dedo plez š¤£
Meanwhile, Abhishek: toh main kya karu, mar jaun?

š
I considered it. I really did. I thought to myself, if not the father why not his son? He looks almost exactly like him anyway. But then what if I whisper his dads name in my sleep? Canāt risk it for the biscuit š¤£
Plus. Aryan is missing one important thing that is extremely fundamental to my love for SRK. He aināt got no dimples!
Agreed, the dimples are everything. ā¤ļø
But shaadi only for being around SRKš¤£
Hayye this pic āŗļø
Originally posted by: Autumn_Rose
Agreed, the dimples are everything. ā¤ļø
But shaadi only for being around SRKš¤£
Hayye this pic āŗļø
But then the situation would look like this and I donāt think Iām ready for those kind of rumours to be circulating in the forum š

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n2xtAP1Oy1s https://x.com/i/status/2018244358991225138
https://x.com/bekhayalime/status/2043279692745314709?s=20
Deepika and Ranveer new photo from a wedding https://x.com/ranveertbt/status/2032822562523095126?s=46 t=gmo_g396jwmtO4eUOAuljw
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DRMj5buArAw/?igsh=ZW5seGNwM2R3M2l6
Dhanush and Mrunal new photo I think it is AI https://x.com/savage_girl001/status/2017461767321096447?s=46 t=gmo_g396jwmtO4eUOAuljw