Kavila thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: DivyaaaV

I still don’t think pallavi will let him hold her hand voluntarily

She might trip and he’ll hold her and Raghav will start fuming lol

Yay right just like today Mandar didn't hug her right ..and she didn't pat him back right ?

Next Mandar and pallu on same bed ...get ready 😆

armaanasya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Palavi happy for raghav RAO🤣 matlab she's seeing him getting an award on tv. She's not able to go for some reason (obviously Mandy drama) and I have a feeling in the party media will insult raghav by asking questions about wife staying with ex and not attending award function

DivyaaaV thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Kavila

Yay right just like today Mandar didn't hug her right ..and she didn't pat him back right ?

Next Mandar and pallu on same bed ...get ready 😆

I don’t even want to think that ugh

I mean she patted him she didn’t hug him right

and she was just as shocked right

gaya84 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: armaanasya

Palavi happy for raghav RAO🤣 matlab she's seeing him getting an award on tv. She's not able to go for some reason (obviously Mandy drama) and I have a feeling in the party media will insult raghav by asking questions about wife staying with ex and not attending award function

I think she looking happy that raghav getting award, she did dressed but she didn't make it Seems. Also some khand happened on party that's why he is so angry on bar.

Kavila thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: DivyaaaV

I don’t even want to think that ugh

I mean she patted him she didn’t hug him right

and she was just as shocked right

What is the difference between patting back and not hugging back ...patting back means equal to reciprocation 🤣and people here are mad saying we have gone mad it's not reciprocating it's 200 percent away of reciprocating ..

S-I-A thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Looneygirl

Hell deliberately make her trip!! Such a Low life creep psycho!!😡

Did I miss something ? Is there any spoiler ?

Looneygirl thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Next week we will see Mandar and pallu in same bed ..sound disgusting but can't help it ....🤢

Mandar - paalavi mujhe neend nahi arahi hai kahani sunayo na please ....

Next day ...sullo enters room and saw both janmo ke bechre hue Sathi sleeping peacefully in each other embrace ..

Hyyy sullo putting Kala teekas to them

Hey Kavila, please don’t get worked up and go overboard. I was just kidding and Pallu will in no way do these things voluntarily. We all know that. Just having some harmless fun is ok. I know Raghav’s love is way intense and he’s mikes ahead in the relationship but let’s give her a chance. She’ll understand who Raghav is even more and there’s no perfect relationship. Marriage is a constant work in progress . I should know cos I’ve been married for the past 18 years. So just chill. It will all work out in favor of RaghVi. And Raghav is the guy who cared two hoots about Pallavi’s widow status and do you thi k he’ll believe that some hanky panky (his words 😆) jhappened just because sulo will say so or even if he saw them together on a bed? I bet that’ would not matter one iota to him at all. So as I said before just chill. Yahaan sab are having fun trolling that’s all. Cheers!

Edited by Looneygirl - 4 years ago
DivyaaaV thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

What is the difference between patting back and not hugging back ...patting back means equal to reciprocation 🤣and people here are mad saying we have gone mad it's not reciprocating it's 200 percent away of reciprocating ..

She wasn’t reciprocating his feelings

It’s like she was consoling him and calming him down

I’ve been hugged before by someone I don’t particularly like and I’ve patted their back

I didn’t go hug them like Raghav and pallavi were in the Precap

there’s a difference

armaanasya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: d.padmini

My 2 cents... pallavi Mandar BTS is pallavi taking permission, requesting Mandaar to go to her husband's award function...and obviously he will say yes and fall sick at right time to stop Pallavi from going to the function...

Na na. I feel this is day after award function. Because she wears this saree in rr mansion and that's latest BTS, after party ka. To make up for.not attending she would have come to rr mansion the next day and there hubby will not be willing to hear her and she's trying to justify her absence.

Looneygirl thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: S-I-A

Did I miss something ? Is there any spoiler ?

🤣No Sia, my brain overworking and I’m hallucinating things that’s all. Divya and I were just speculating.