She's so sassy, she's gotten herself a fan in me.
Any comments on this? 😳
[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YOpLq8Ow1C4[/YOUTUBE]
She's so sassy, she's gotten herself a fan in me.
Any comments on this? 😳
[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YOpLq8Ow1C4[/YOUTUBE]
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 18th Oct 2025 - WKV
KUJILI STARTED 18.10
Gloves Off! Smriti vs Rajan Shahi, Anupamaa crew war intensifies.
BADMINTONN🏸 19.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 18, 2025 EDT
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 1st ODI Perth🏏
Alia and Ranbir to move to their new house - Krishna Raj
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 19, 2025 EDT
Why couldn't Aamir and Salman have successful marriage like Shahrukh?
Is Ayushmann Khurrana overrated?
Alia and Deepika meet for Pickleball.
Buddhiya Ka Naya Roop
SRK talking about Deepika
Are they Ram Sita ? I am a Christian so ? tell
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories – A 90s Bollywood Writing & Graphics Contest
🪔🎆Glow Forth and Prosper: Happy Diwali🎆🪔 + Game Sign-up
Her rude remarks about working mothers were unacceptable, so nothing can redeem her lol
Originally posted by: mothymoth
Her rude remarks about working mothers were unacceptable, so nothing can redeem her lol
I haven't heard that one yet.
If I find an article on that again, will share it with you.
Something along the lines of saying that she is a stay-at-home mother because her daughter is not a puppy that she should spend only a few hours with.
I don't find her sassy at all. She is rude and she hasn't done nothing in her life rather than being Shahid Kapoor wife.
She is one of the most arrogant women 🤢..
Originally posted by: DriftInfinitely
Something along the lines of saying that she is a stay-at-home mother because her daughter is not a puppy that she should spend only a few hours with.
Just to gather some attention in media I guess she said that.
However in a way she is right, its her thinking and internet users must refrain from judging people on their thinking unless it affects them directly interms of living or financially for example government where we can/must criticize as their thinking and decisions affect us public always. This useless criticism on someone's choice isn't women empowerment. Generalization is bad!
She is pretty.
Sassy ka pata nahi, and let's not forget her working mother wala comment had a possibility that she was mocking Kareena😆, so extra points from me to her.
Sorry working moms(my mom was also a working mom), but if you have to bear a little to get back at Kareena, so be it.
Rani discusses 8 hour shifts says she worked 5 hours Hicki https://x.com/ani/status/1973355966482751537?s=46 t=gmo_g396jwmtO4eUOAuljw
https://www.indiatoday.in/amp/india/story/kangana-ranaut-responds-to-congress-sonali-sahu-remarks-on-pm-modi-odisha-visit-2794523-2025-09-28...
https://x.com/myqueenkay1/status/1966803239380144577