rubys07 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Ishqaan SR happened behenlog. Humara sapna sach ho gaya 🤣It came out looking so organic, maybe because Parakshita are suuuuch good buddies. Shukar hain smiley9smiley37

Fandom to SR be like:

Bee tee dubz, I can't remember an ITV show where the ML is shown undressing FL (partial and blurred hi sahi). The ML becomes all Sallu bhai full body dikhaa ke while the FL is mostly fully clothed. Maybe it's just me--it feels so weird and unfair to the ML, and not to mention the technicalities🤣

Shiny095 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Nawaz's blog crossed 10k subscribers. It's only been 3 weeks since he started posting.. that is the magic of ishqaan/Parakshita's chemistry. 😭

Edited by Shiny095 - 4 years ago
rubys07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rubys07

Ishqaan SR happened behenlog. Humara sapna sach ho gaya 🤣It came out looking so organic, maybe because Parakshita are suuuuch good buddies. Shukar hain smiley9smiley37

Fandom to SR be like:

Bee tee dubz, I can't remember an ITV show where the ML is shown undressing FL (partial and blurred hi sahi). The ML becomes all Sallu bhai full body dikhaa ke while the FL is mostly fully clothed. Maybe it's just me--it feels so weird and unfair to the ML, and not to mention the technicalities🤣

Forgot to tag some of the behens who have been waiting with baited breath for this janmo janmo se and would've resorted to violence if it hadn't happened🤣

ETA: I can't seem to be able to tag people anymore. AGAIN. Kya IndiaForums 🥺

Edited by rubys07 - 4 years ago
rubys07 thumbnail

By the way, our Chaska meter ranking went up to no. 8 again. Par kya faida ab 🥺

sun29 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

straight to the point 🤣

the SR could have been so much better but thanks to the lazy editing team ,they messed it so badly....yes it was passionate only because of the actors ....the scenes were cut so abruptly ..when ishqi hugged him and Ahaan was going to hug her back..they cut the scene before he could...they did not show the continuation of how he picked her up and carried her ..it was abrupt...the whole things was cut paste ..like a 5 year old randomly pressing the keyboard...

not going to speak about the timing and other logical stuff coz we know why they are rushing with every thing...infact after leap it has been nothing but a rajdhani express...unfortunately the time the show start losing all its charm...they should have got ishqaan married along with sonu and raj and then their angst filled journey to realization and confession of love..that would have been beautiful instead of knee jerk tracks for trps...pathetic Sony 😡

the kisses were so intimate and passionate and her reaction to it ☺️

the ganji vlog still rules 👍🏼🤣

Edited by sun29 - 4 years ago
sun29 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

good morning everyone 🤗

esprit_00 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

I want to see wrap up party vlogs 😈

Vicks_ki_goli thumbnail

Nawaz hasn't posted any reminder today.

sparklep thumbnail

Originally posted by: sun29

straight to the point 🤣

the SR could have been so much better but thanks to the lazy editing team ,they messed it so badly....yes it was passionate only because of the actors ....the scenes were cut so abruptly ..when ishqi hugged him and Ahaan was going to hug her back..they cut the scene before he could...they did not show the continuation of how he picked her up and carried her ..it was abrupt...the whole things was cut paste ..like a 5 year old randomly pressing the keyboard...

not going to speak about the timing and other logical stuff coz we know why they are rushing with every thing...infact after leap it has been nothing but a rajdhani express...unfortunately the time the show start losing all its charm...they should have got ishqaan married along with sonu and raj and then their angst filled journey to realization and confession of love..that would have been beautiful instead of knee jerk tracks for trps...pathetic Sony 😡

the kisses were so intimate and passionate and her reaction to it ☺️

the ganji vlog still rules 👍🏼🤣

Lol..it was edited bad..

@ bold: that makes me think it was original plan to get Ishqaan married

Mayank was supposed kidnap Sonu.. and make everyone believe Sonu ran away with him like her mother.. Aahan marrying Ishqi to save her.from bdnami happened due to his sister..

The references given throughout initial episodes were indicating that. Like Always comparing Sonu with her mother and saying Ahaan will not do anything without planning n all marriage rituals happening between Ishqaan

I am guessing it hanged due to covid n DIU shoot

may be I am thinking too much.. please share ur thoughts

rubys07 thumbnail

Since I didn't share my keemti opinions on that necklace wala Arpit vlog, I'll now go ahead and mention my two highlights from that one:

2:10 The Mystery of the Mis(s)placed Necklace *suspense music in the bg*

2.12: Akshita hands over the necklace to Param to help her untangle/unhook the clasp

2.20: Notice Param's shadow, he clearly wore the necklace himself

Also, Akshita was sitting at an angle where it would come on camera if she had bent over to put it on Param

Hence. Proved.

6.11: Chillar Class Party oops I mean classy wrap-up party

Akshita: *calling Param* AHAAN...PARAM... (Because what are boundaries? What are lines? What is on-screen and what is bts? No one knows anymoresmiley24)

Param: ...Sonu 3000, Sarla 101, Savitri 1000, Daadi 1000. JO aapko mann hain. (*which is clearly not true because image ki baat hain*)

500?

Crew person: 1000 *with a smiling face, hiding the dard of that 1000 bucks*

*Everyone roars* *Rushes to find the next unsuspecting target, Chacha*

I'm not even kidding when I say that's how I remember my end-of-year school class parties🤣. Pai Pai jama karke, ek ek ko pakad pakad ke, peer-pressure daal daal ke logon se paise nikaalte the kuch enthu-cutlet volunteers. The number of times I've had to hide in the toilet/bunk that day so nobody could approach me uff😳🤣

What did I know ke inn actors ka bhi yehi haal hain. Param made me nostalgic. This was so sweet. Sasta and sundar🤣

Director gave 10000 but I guess he is fed up of all these vloggers. He specifically asked Arpit to not capture him in the video I thinksmiley36

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-rCq-URpeVQ