FieryLioness thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: music_girl

nobody reposted it on ig or Twitter? Weird.

I saw it on ig

That time I was so F***ed with track that I couldn't even check insta . Do I didn't bother much...lol

janecastle thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: FieryLioness

No babes there was this bts ... I hv seen too..

Jasfa in white dress dancing..

Clothes were same as fatejo in consummation episode.

But couldn't find it again...

Why are they hellbent on making Jasfa do everything Fatejo did, that too in the same setting? 🤢 Looks like they don't want to continue this show for long. So they are trying every trick in the book antagonize the viewers and shut the show down. Not even trp aunties will tolerate the ML sleeping with the younger sister of his wife. 😡🤢

Swetha-Sai thumbnail

Originally posted by: music_girl

wait 😲 Who wrote this on itv?

It was Ekta Kapoor ITV show.. Someone in her writer team must have written it.

Too spite ML Angad, Kripa got married to Prithvi.

She had ONS with her husband Prithvi and kept her cell phone call on.. so that Angad hears it at other end.. 🤡🤢

We all hated Kriya for torturing and blaming Angad for everything. 😡

poo_j thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: janecastle

Didn't Fatejo consummate in someone else's house rent free. I hope Fateh will at least book a room this time and don't use someone else's bedroom. 😆😆

You want him to plan it grandly kya..🤣 But it's possible..It's Fateh we are talking about who is obsessed with J..
janecastle thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Swetha-Sai

Perfect storyline. 😎

Kripa did it with her loser husband Prithvi and made Angad hear it in Kaisa Yeh Pyaar Hai. 😵

I hated Kripa and Kashish for torturing Angad and Sujal.

Angad and Sujal didn't deserve it (so I have heard) but Fateh definitely deserves it. If he can sleep around, then why can't Tejo do it? I definitely want this if they show Jasfa consummation.

FieryLioness thumbnail

Why are they hellbent on making Jasfa do everything Fatejo did, that too in the same setting? 🤢 Looks like they don't want to continue this show for long. So they are trying every trick in the book antagonize the viewers and shut the show down. Not even trp aunties will tolerate the ML sleeping with the younger sister of his wife. 😡🤢

I really hope yaar ... even this thought disgusts me .

How can one watch it nd don't feel bothered about it..

Total crap 😡

poo_j thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

If Jasfa do it then Tejo should find a guy for herself and do it. I saw a web show where a girl's fiancé is all ready to sleep with another girl (her friend I think). She does it with someone else and make him hear it. Suddenly he is all angry. The girl gives it back to him saying what a hypocrite he is, trying to sleep with her friend while he expects his wife to be a pativrata patni. Tejo should do it. Anyways makers are trying to be shameless. Let Tejo have some fun too.

You can't expect that from a itv..In a kdrama it happens.. She sleeps with hero's best friend..🤣 She went bad sh** crazy on the cheater..
FieryLioness thumbnail

Originally posted by: poo_j

You want him to plan it grandly kya..🤣 But it's possible..It's Fateh we are talking about who is obsessed with J..

It's better jasfa do it in room/house buzzo arranged for Fateh when khushbir threw him out 🤣

Suits jasfa standards 😆

Niroo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Why is everyone talking about JasFa consummation? Are there any BTS?