poo_j thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: YoungHeart

They really butchered their only ML to the point of no redemption 🤪 .. why would they kill their own show?

They more like..Thought what a unique twist it will be..Showing ibadat wala love is the best..
lovereading14 thumbnail
Most Liked (July 2022) Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: FieryLioness

I know right... ur thread getting closed is clear indication hidden jasfa fans reporting it...

EDT being most active of all threads here, we all need to mind what we r typing 😆

I know but what to do if J is chammo rani and F is a bewafa fattu??? We are only speaking facts 😆

Tejo is currently dormant phoolan devi ( she will wake up (hopefully...) once the ema is exposed)

lovereading14 thumbnail

Originally posted by: poo_j

They more like..Thought what a unique twist it will be..Showing ibadat wala love is the best..

haye haye...this show will then crash and burn

poo_j thumbnail

Originally posted by: FieryLioness

Possible... I hv seen fans going to extent to watch anything crap just coz their fav is doing it ...

I am guilty of it too🙈

I watch every srk movie in theater no matter what a blunder a movie is 🙈🤣

I remember after watching Zero my family cursed me why on hell I drag them along 🤣

What!!! Wow!!! I usually end up even hating my favorite actors for taking such roles..So I avoid it all cost..Don't want to give up on our Baes and Oppas..In kdrama recently it was NJK due to Start Up..I started the drama for him but ended up loving 2nd hero character..And when they pulled love triangle c**p I dropped it..🤣
poo_j thumbnail
Yes..It's Gippy!!!
Show86 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Haan bhai....woh toh dikh hi raha hai kiske paas akal, aakh aur dil hai! 🙄

Hum toh andhe, bedimaag aur heartless hi acche hai.

🥱

janecastle thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

What nicknames?? Is it because we called Fateh as Fattu? 😆 Because Chameli is used in the show too. So can't we use it in forum?

janecastle thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: YoungHeart

Contrary to what everyone thinks, I feel this track will bring them trp 🤪

Udaariyaan don't have consistent trp. They keep oscillating from 1.4 to 1.6 after Fatejo marriage. Only the week before last we got 1.7 because of the content was good. I don't think audience will accept ML playing ping pong between two women. Trp might be stable but don't think it will increase (I still have hope on the trp audience. But let's see).

ShanUlas thumbnail

Originally posted by: janecastle

What nicknames?? Is it because we called Fateh as Fattu? 😆 Because Chameli is used in the show too. So can't we use it in forum?

Fattu is such a common Indian name. Even Fahrt we use so commonly in Germany. It means drive. So how come they are bad ! Susu is common Korean name so come it is bad

One should see the universality of names. 😎

lovereading14 thumbnail

Originally posted by: janecastle

Udaariyaan don't have consistent trp. They keep oscillating from 1.4 to 1.6 after Fatejo marriage. Only the week before last we got 1.7 because of the content was good. I don't think audience will accept ML playing ping pong between two women. Trp might be stable but don't think it will increase (I still have hope on the trp audience. But let's see).

TRP oscillates mainly between 1.5 and 1.6. Depending how the week went. Because of Fatejo scenes in the last to last week TRP reached 1.7. IMO it will drop to 1.4 ish (actually I hope that it would drop)

The trump card was fatejo... now the trump card is Tejo. Makers ruined the former, I hope they don't ruin the latter