Jasmine after all the planning and plotting, yes, i'm doing separate posts because i don't even think the show deserves a separate thread for this
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
Congratulations SRK National Award
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
A joke called National award
Asli Gunehgar
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
If Vanga directed Saiyyara
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
22 years of Hungama
Jasmine after all the planning and plotting, yes, i'm doing separate posts because i don't even think the show deserves a separate thread for this
Fateh may get slaps from tejo, his father,
Jasmine may get from her father, mother if we are lucky then from maami and Tejo too
Originally posted by: Euphoria_V
Fateh may get slaps from tejo, his father,
Jasmine may get from her father, mother if we are lucky then from maami and Tejo too
Yes Just watched this teaser today. Looking good. Fresh concept
Not so Tejo fans to antis
Thanks diana for updates 🤗
Hv nothing to say much .. bored, disgusted.
This is what I am after reading updates...
Feeling bad for Tejo ... I wish they show her heartbreak soon.
Don't drag this crap ...
Nxt stunt jasso gonna pull on gippy
Why all the good ppl hv to go through shit while bad ppl hv their ways as they want :(
I am still not able to understand when did Fateh become this shameless nd negative.
He was always flawed but not a bad guy.
What happened suddenly...
This is actually disturbing. Can't he see who jasso is actually in person... nd this is how he gonna be with his so called love..by spoiling lives..
Pathetic
All colorstv shows to go off air by september/october
except for Udaariyaan, Chotti sardaarni and one more (i forgot which)
The channel is getting its act together to compete with starplus for TRP
Originally posted by: Euphoria_V
Worst of all Anupama staying with her ex husband and his current wife is really🤢
ITV is filled with such rubbish and they get trp too. 🤢
i hope there is no marriage drama until it's absolutely necessary
i already like the lead, hope it's a good actor.