I wish we could mail our ideas to the so called creatives. and force them to write such scenes in between.
KISKI BETII 10.1.26
🏏New Zealand Tour of India 2026: 1st ODI: Vodadara on 11/01/26 D/N🏏
TRUTH AFTER 17th
O Romeo teaser
🏏WPL 2026: Match 3: DCW vs MIW at Navi Mumbai on 10/01/26🏏
Kareena Kapoor!!! The most stunning actress EVER!!!
🏏WPL 2026: Match 2: GGW vs UPWW at Navi Mumbai on 10/01/26🏏
Alia is so funny and typical 🤣🤣
Congratulations to Kyunki on finishing 2000 episodes
🏏WPL 2026: Match 4: DCW vs GGW at Navi Mumbai on 11/01/26🏏
I wish we could mail our ideas to the so called creatives. and force them to write such scenes in between.
Wow...the way Rani held his hand and told him to move his hand up and let her hold his hand...and she did it in isharo isharo mein.😉
It reminded me the valentine's day party night when Veer did the same with her. Awwww... that was so cute. 😳
I miss those moments.
I will miss it so much yaar.
So dukhi I am.😥
🤗❤️Tight hug dear.
Originally posted by: caller123
🤗❤️Tight hug dear.
Thankyou so much dear.🤧♥️
Let me feel this hug dear. I need it.🤧
Mana main dukhi hun is waqt par ye Jay Raja Babu ki baatein hamesha hansa deti hain.
"Vaise to har chhoti si baat par bada uchhal uchhal kar baat karti hai ye Rani"😂🤣
But still, I am dukhi deep somewhere.😧