No you need to give gyaan for that
That's my exclusive post as of now
No vacancy 🤣
Mahi, seems like I’ll have to fight with this one before even asking Ashu’s opinion 🤣
Sometimes I am your Momzieee, Saksh. What do you have to say about that 🤣
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 9th Oct 2025
Round 2 Thread 1 - Main Game
HIGHER COURSE 8.10
COURSE FOLLOWS 🤓9. 10
Round 2 Thread 2 - Index
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Kaun banenge PL ke Mummy aur Papa(New)
Congratulations Gen 4 team !!
Anupamaa 07 -08 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Anupama - a role model
“Give Kangana a tight slap again if she dares to enter Tamil Nadu”
Tanya Mittal seems to be a legend 👑
Suhana khan- beauty with talent
Shanaya Kapoor- Future of Bollywood
Has Karan Johar Joined India Forums
Appreciating Amaal Mallik
Is Ashnoor still here?
Tanya Mittal
Sara Ali Khan, the next maestro.
Suhana Khan is Truly One to Watch💫
No you need to give gyaan for that
That's my exclusive post as of now
No vacancy 🤣
Mahi, seems like I’ll have to fight with this one before even asking Ashu’s opinion 🤣
Haven’t seen that either🤷🏻♀️
Originally posted by: ValleyOfPeace
Absolutely not
Nivi lets pull her away before she does this kaand😆
Yes pleaseeeee
Saksh can not tread in those waters, I shall not allow it 😈
Saksh your homework for the day is to write 1000 words on why you love this forum and all of us.
OR
You can make a poll on the forum with the question that you wanted to ask Karan. And then hear our replies and respond back to us ❤️
No idea. This is my first show of his 😆
Originally posted by: Raingoddess
She was the FL’s younger sis who believed she would become a superstar just by wearing designer clothes and going to certain parties (networking is great but I don’t think she was ready to work hard 😆)
Her sister helped raise her but she was far from grateful (granted Sona had a tendency to get preachy but that doesn’t excuse being thankless to someone who has done so much for you). She would taunt her sis at every chance.
She ends up indulging in a EMA with the ML’s younger bro who got married pretty early in life. Her character has zero redeeming qualities and doesn’t even try to get out of a toxic relationship to fix her life. Honestly, the show went downhill before her character could develop and grow. I would have loved to see her turn things around and create a better life for herself. But it’s ITV 😆
What happened after she got pregnant?
I stopped watching way before I guess😆
She was the FL’s younger sis who believed she would become a superstar just by wearing designer clothes and going to certain parties (networking is great but I don’t think she was ready to work hard 😆)
Her sister helped raise her but she was far from grateful (granted Sona had a tendency to get preachy but that doesn’t excuse being thankless to someone who has done so much for you). She would taunt her sis at every chance.
She ends up indulging in a EMA with the ML’s younger bro who got married pretty early in life. Her character has zero redeeming qualities and doesn’t even try to get out of a toxic relationship to fix her life. Honestly, the show went downhill before her character could develop and grow. I would have loved to see her turn things around and create a better life for herself. But it’s ITV 😆
Aur?
End mein kya hus uske saath?
His actual goddamn profession.. his qualification.. which vellapanti university he got his degree from
But why Sakshi
Kya karogi in sab cheezon ka
Originally posted by: raindropsroses
T🤣
Did u know that ua ashishtant momzir e is actually your grandchild??
Lol
🤣🤣🤣
Let's not forget the ml brother would cheat on his wife all the time and was planning on seducing her despite her being his bhabhis sister. Then he suddenly falls in love with her lol chases after her and she does try to stay away from him at first lol then when she got pregnant he puts all the blame on her lol I loved the mom exposing his hypocrite family though lol but in the end show got shut and fast fast happy ending for her with her baby while the guy got disowned lol
Originally posted by: raindropsroses
Yes pleaseeeee
Saksh can not tread in those waters, I shall not allow it 😈
Saksh your homework for the day is to write 1000 words on why you love this forum and all of us.
OR
You can make a poll on the forum with the question that you wanted to ask Karan. And then hear our replies and respond back to us ❤️
🤣
I like ittttttt🖤
Get to work Sakshi