mahajanaish thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: manny136

he is already so ugh and on top he is trying to fill vikrant masseys shoes come on lol

Shukla ke fans har jagah hai bhai , kahin screenshot na le le iska ..🤣🤣🤣 his popularity after big boss was insane .. I personally have neutral feelings towards both him and that girl who was there with in bb .... But in bbb3 I am loving that girl sonia rathee's acting

SlytherInMe thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 1 Thumbnail + 5

I watched bandish bandits couple of weeks ago that was pretty decent and had good music

I liked that one too - have some of its songs in my Spotify playlist 😆

SlytherInMe thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 1 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Transference

Are we playing wild stories, and adventures here? Guess I missed a lot of conversation

patanahi but would love to hear yours

mahajanaish thumbnail

Btw in the live I saw that but where KD asks if he should do big boss ?? ...who here thinks he should .

1200626 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Transference

Are we playing wild stories, and adventures here? Guess I missed a lot of conversation

Even I'm not getting what's going on exactly.

I think it started from the previous thread, and then this thread ran because of the live. I missed everything..

manny136 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mahajanaish

Shukla ke fans har jagah hai bhai , kahin screenshot na le le iska ..🤣🤣🤣 his popularity after big boss was insane .. I personally have neutral feelings towards both him and that girl who was there with in bb .... But in bbb3 I am loving that girl sonia rathee's acting

I dunno how anyone can like this weirdo lol BB fans are a special breed themselves lol sonia rathee is she that guys sister who makes these dance vids on youtube and insta and acts a little lol i think he played tapsee brother in that thappad movie?

manny136 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SlytherInMe.

I liked that one too - have some of its songs in my Spotify playlist 😆

me too lol

mahajanaish thumbnail

I dunno how anyone can like this weirdo lol BB fans are a special breed themselves lol sonia rathee is she that guys sister who makes these dance vids on youtube and insta and acts a little lol i think he played tapsee brother in that thappad movie?

No idea man. ... I am seeing her for the first time ...

raindropsroses thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mpks1

Kya bigaada hai humne😭

Aiyoo don’t cryyyy 🙈🙈

No Karan awards for anyoneeee, Krish award for Prema and Gaumbi award for Prii ❤️

raindropsroses thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sakmen

Still didn't get the joke

And poem.. I think I'm too late to the game

I'll go back again🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

🤣🤣 I’ll explain separately