This is what it is and i don't think she being blind to see something wrong with Mandar
she is the same Pallavi who realized about SunKi because of the stupid necklace
here it's deshmukhs she is not choosing to be blind or not see his true colors she just have been wired that way She has never seen fault in her family adn he is from that same family
She doesn't have parents She got aayi when she accepted her as a daughter
in this day and age there are families who make a girl live the life of a widow even if she is a young widow she has no life after husband
yes Pallavi has done a lot for them but it was only because she accepted them as aayi baba
baba well i think he just wanted to keep his wife calm and samaj mein wah wahi I don't think he ever accepted her as a daughter truly
now coming to mandar
she has spoken to him on the phone and from what we know it was all good
how people fall for voice phishing
phone pe kisi ko bhi ullu banaya ja sakta hai
she used to blame Raghav for everything but since she started living with him she came to know the real Raghav
same with mandar she hasn't lived with him she doesn't know him
she has heard only good about him
she doesn't have one point not to trust him
He is her aai baba's son their sahara She has seen them cry for him but they remain strong for her
About her being bashed for Raghav ko bolkar jaati that's her old habit did she ever tell her parents about her problems or where she was going only when it came to an end she told about Raghav to them
Deshmukh's have wronged her she has forgiven them but she has not forgotten if she would have she wouldn't on vat savitri told manasi she should not open her mouth because if Pallavi opened her mouth no one would stand ground
When Sanki came to take her during necklace kaand she saw right through him she knew he was not there to take his daughter her home but to put down to defeat Raghav and that's why she didn\t go plus Raghav in drunk mode asked her not to leave him
How many relationships in life has Pallavi seen?
Dada vahini
Deshmukhs
She doesn't know the ugliness of relationships because they always put other family members in front of her
Sulu abortion kaand put on Pallu haan Amu ka pata chalta toh kya hota
Raghav has seen the real faces of people all his life growing up and even after
Pallavi has not been that exposed to the world
Raghav's 6th sense kicked in and he is never wrong There is something about Mandar
Pallavi needs to clear her mind there is so much confusion There was so much she wanted to do for her aai baba and now that their son is back she sees that hope that he can do it for them because sanki won't allow her
She is clear about the life she wants
She loves Raghav she is in love with him\
He is her present and future
I get all this
BUT where i with pallavi is when she opens her mouth She doesn't know how to filter certain things She is naive she doesn't know sab kuch nahi batate kuch chhupaate bhi hain
like when she told her family about her blouse button open and raghav came to her bedroom to tell her
Today she told Mandar ajeeb halat mein shadi
Like 2 minutes ago he was saying my patni take you and all
You tell him this
She couldn't study the change in his expressions
when he came to know he has no legal ground then he played the victim card
Both amma and Pallavi fell for it
Raghav was being realistic not rude
jo jaise samjhega wo waise hi samjhayega
He is not the one to pamper or give candy before bitter medicine
I'm sure Pallavi will be going to Deshmukhs
Raghav won't let her go alone He will somehow enter to keep her safe that's his prime job
RaghVi will have fights
I just want Pallavi to open her eyes and see who Mandar really is even if he is real mandar the man is not good
She felt uncomfortable when she was told to feed him she didn't sense any strange vibes any creepiness from him people usually do feel
It's because he is a deshmukh
This show doesn't drag
so these 7 days
either she sees Mandar for who he is or she will be at deshmukhs and will learn it the hard way
Amma said some lessons are learnt the hard way
oh my even i dopn't know kahan se kahan i came but i wish my stand is clear
I'm against Pallavi's blind family prem and her inability to judge people She ahd made the same mistake with Raghav
When he was good she thought he was bad when he was being bad she thought he was good She sees things her way and not the way they really are