ABHIARA ENGAGED 18.12
NAKLI RINGG💍
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 5th T20I, Ahmedabad🏏
HC won Best Actor at ITA Awards
SRK Kareena Aishwarya Karisma Shahid Vidya at Ambani school annual
Ranveer is the only Indian actor with 3 10mn USD films in N America!
Shahid Kapoor on how DP & RS played PR games to make him look smaller
TMMTMTTM official trailer .
List the Bollywood movies you saw in Cinemas 2025
To me, Saiyaara was the biggest win of 2025
DHURANDHAR is not a film , it is a QUANTUM LEAP in INDIAN CINEMA
11 years of Pk
Bhabhi ji 2.0 starts Dec 22. 10:30 pm
Tabla performance uploaded by set on insta
https://www.instagram.com/tv/CR0mZx5N-EC/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
woah this was unexpectedđČOriginally posted by: mickymouse21
Manish malhotra posted Pawandeep's tabla performance on his ig story
Pawandeep Rajan k deewane har Jagah he
Actors , singers, musicians, chefs, dancers, or ab designer manish malhotra bhi đ€©
TFS đđ€©đ
I can't do this đ this thread belongs to someone else who's not an active user , agar Mene thread banaya hota to it would have been so beautiful , gifs , stickers, photos, links, news , performances sab ekdum organised hote , but I can't make another AT for him đOriginally posted by: cosmos2021
See if you can update the first page and arrange all his photos in one frame.
I have to ask mods , they only can do this
Yeah Pahadi songs are very peaceful I ve heard Bhutanese songs they are also very calming and soothing.
To do with the mighty mountains and the peace and serenity in those places and the people. Abode of the Gods.
Bold: Pawan ko Manish se door hi rakkho to achha hain. đđ Vaise bhi Pawan bahut bhola aur masoom hain đOriginally posted by: Piyaazzz
woah this was unexpectedđČ
Pawandeep Rajan k deewane har Jagah he
Actors , singers, musicians, chefs, dancers, or ab designer manish malhotra bhi đ€©
When asked if he sees Rajan making it big as a playback artist, Shaan stated, âThe kind of music and songs that trend these days, you just don't know what or who is going to be the next big thing. Itâs difficult to forecast but he is a wonderful person and there is something very amicable and pleasing about him. He has an aura around him that is comforting and has that special thing about him. So, I am sure that he is going to go places. But, how ambitious and desperate he is will matter at the end, as this is the age of desperate. If you are really desperate, you get it. There was this age when it was so much about talent, but now you have to be proactively desperate.â
Shaan's words for Pawan after The Voice.
Source