CID episode 67 - 9th August
RAKSHA BANDHAN 10.8
CID Episode 68 - 10th August
Rahul Sharma Quits?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 11 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 10 Aug 2025 EDT
Rajan Shahi vs Ekta!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anupamaa 10 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aryan attended the Saiyaara success bash!!
MEIN AKELA HOON 11.8
Navri - A Pro Gaslighter
Is Softness Misconstrued as Incompetence? Is Velvet Mistaken for Void?
💇♂️ Happy Independence Day 💇♂️
War 2 - Advancing Bookings Opened
Globetrotter - Mahesh Babu Priyanka Chopra
18 years of Chak De India
24 Years Of Dil Chahta Hai
Which Dvd You wanna buy Of CID ?!!!!!!
The Heart that Found Me - Shaurya Rajveer Preeta FS
GauRa is going strong, and so is GaOily 🤣🤣
my guy saw this scene, looked at me & went, "SAME"
Originally posted by: raindropsroses
I watched it, wayyyyyyu better than yesterday! 😆
I liked Rishita being a kid and wanting to sleep in the angan, I love Rishita these days. 🤣
Loved the ShiVi bedroom scene too ❤️ And I can see how it’s relatable, Prema, when someone is mad at you, you tend to go and poke them little by little. Like testing the waters 🤣
Does Raavi finally get out of her dobiness and recognise the chor to be Anita tomorrow? 😆 Fingers crossed.
And the precap 🤦🏽♀️🤦🏽♀️ How much will they play kamra kamra 🤦🏽♀️ It’s like they’re stopped their entire world to make one kamra 🤣
But it was funny anyway, so will Raavi give her kamra to GauRa now 😆
@bold- I told you it was a nice scene. I have done that several times during the initial days of my marriage, totally relatable😆 have gotten the same response as well, hmm, hmm, hmm😆
No way, Rishita has a bay window and a seating to go with and a bigger bedroom. Have you seen here headboard and the mattress, they are much better than what ShiVi have😆
Raavi' bedroom set was all bought on sale. Who knows what Rishita got might be family heirloom which GauRa were using it previously😆
🤣.Still Gaumbi must have spent around 25000 for Raavi's bedroom. Atleast Raavi got everything new😆.
shut up 🤣🤣🤣 I will transport you to somnath to do nain matak with jaanu 🤣
Hahaha... how did you even manage to capture this?!? He looks like he is the middle of a *cough* *cough* let's just say in pure bliss and Raavi seems to be confused on how he was able to get that way without including her 🤣
@bold- I told you it was a nice scene. I have done that several times during the initial days of my marriage, totally relatable😆 have gotten the same response as well, hmm, hmm, hmm😆
Awwwww how cute! 🤣❤️
Awwww
I'm so glad they got rid of the pillow wall, and are also sleeping in the same direction now! ❤️
Raavi went a step ahead today.. she wants them to also sleep facing each other 😆
Originally posted by: milkcakejamun
Hahaha... how did you even manage to capture this?!? He looks like he is the middle of a *cough* *cough* let's just say in pure bliss and Raavi seems to be confused on how he was able to get that way without including her 🤣
itni khaasi kyu arahi hai? 🤣🤣🤣