I am really done with This offscreen drama. I hope everyone calms down and be a better human being than heckling actors on a TV show.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 21st Oct 25
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 20th Oct 2025
DO PHOOL DO MALA 21.10
SECRET OUTT 20.10
Deepika and Ranveer wish diwali with Dua
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Anupamaa 20 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo, November '25 || Sign-up OPEN
Indian tv Blockbuster ! Parvati & Tulsi : The OG Bahus Mahasangam Epi
Ibrahim Ali Khan Admits Nadaaniyan Was A Bad Film
Veteran Actor Asrani Passes Away
Bill Gates To Appear on Kyunki?!
Mihir is a loser
🏏IPL 2026 Schedule: Time Table, Teams, Match List, Fixtures🏏
Malti hinted at Baseer being gay!
I am really done with This offscreen drama. I hope everyone calms down and be a better human being than heckling actors on a TV show.
Sooo messyyy. KD shouldnt have responded at all to these saste awards
He dint remove it...I can still see it in his story..
Rightly said and valid point👍🏼
So, KDice are not gonna win this Sasta awards now😊
I'm just sad KD didnt give alice as enthusiastic a vote appeal as she did for him :(
Originally posted by: ForeverForU
Oh I couldn't see it .. Lemme check again
Originally posted by: ForeverForU
What was there in story, I can't see 😔
KD has removed the story but it was this
Originally posted by: Hun95018
I'm just sad KD didnt give alice as enthusiastic a vote appeal as she did for him :(
Because KD himself couldn't accept Alice just as #SupportingActress and I guess that's why she dint post about it too..KD's nomination was for best Beta and he accepted it but Alice's nomination was blah🤪..he said if he was nominated for supporting actor he would have never accepted it too so...
It says story not found 😕