A_for_Arpita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: VioletOrchid123

Tannu darling, dont feel sad... Main toh Eid ki wajah se busy ho gayi thi yaar❤️

Arreh main humesha bhool jati hnu to wish you, belated Eid Mubarak Beta 🤗

A_for_Arpita thumbnail

Originally posted by: Me000w

Wow Gif - IceGif

Awesome VM!! 👏❤️

Captures the true essence of them 😭

Thanks for the translations 🤗

Thank you 🤗

A_for_Arpita thumbnail

Thank you Yukti 🤗

Busy thi? Missed you soooo much 🥺

A_for_Arpita thumbnail

Originally posted by: Yukti4

what's bokul kotha

Shagun's next show is a remake of a Bengali serial, that Bengali serial is Bokul Kotha 😊

A_for_Arpita thumbnail

No idea. Just saw on social media and happy Uday got his due.

Chalo AmDheer ki shaadi bhi ho gayi, aadhe show ka purpose complete.

Other half will happen when Kabir and VashMay are reunited ❤️

Yup there is nothing more left to explore. Now end it on a good note with a happy ending for BOTH the couples. ✋

A_for_Arpita thumbnail

Tonton Friends Tobi GIF - TontonFriends Tobi Winnie - Discover & Share GIFs

So grateful for all of you! We have had quite a journey of our own on these DTs 🤗

True that ❤️ This whole forum has 15 pages but we have 25 DTs for VashmAy 😆

Edited by A_for_Arpita - 4 years ago
Yukti4 thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: A_for_Arpita

Thank you Yukti 🤗

Yes😳

I too miseed the forum so much

Yukti4 thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: A_for_Arpita

Thank you Yukti 🤗

Yes😳

I too miseed the forum so much

A_for_Arpita thumbnail

"Meri behen ka kheyal rakhna" can never get old fashioned. 🙏

Heartiest Congratulations to AmDheer Fans ✨ from this VashmAy Stan ✋ and whole VashmAy DT 😳