gaya84 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: inlieu

Yeah and the servants are so useless. They can see the boss is busy with romance but still has to knock the door.

They needs to close the room 😭😭😭 can't expect from others not to disturb them😂😂.. raghav really want to go to next level hope pallu also comes to his speed 😂

Jiarao thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Only Pallavi looked good, Farhad was so-so. The others ... no comments.

What a waste of money and effort but I guess they want us to be even more disappointed with Keerti and Sunny than we already are, if that's even possible. 😔

I wonder if we'll see Raghav even eat dinner! I don't think he will. He might keep waiting for her and by the time she comes back it will be late.

I wonder what the present was.

But why was the dinner arranged in the first place? Love confession ki khushi mein?
...EhSaas... thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: hapc

I don’t remember the drinking scene but I remember Pallu speaking abt death before marriage. Can you give me the episode of drinking scene if you remember?

Episode number 118 or 119

Pallavi and amma talk

Amma said she used to drink with her husband

Pallavi also confessed with her friend devyani

She indirectly said she is dead

...EhSaas... thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

I bet Raghav won't believe those DNA test results because it's the same doctor.

Yes he won't believe those report

gaya84 thumbnail

@bold yes he should have!

I was thinking that she'd copy from the same youtube video as Farhad but I remembered this isn't KRPKAB

Yeah he really on to his skd and she is wearing his favorite color pink saree, Anna is on to pallu 😂😂. I was waiting for him to keep his hands on her hip while she inserting a doti inside but he just standing 🙈🙈

inlieu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: gayatherry88

They needs to close the room 😭😭😭 can't expect from others not to disturb them😂😂.. raghav really want to go to next level hope pallu also comes to his speed 😂

Pallavi herself will do it. She told him that she won't even let air pass between them. 😆

So it's up to Raghav to romance her enough that she will be addicted to it and won't even think of going to the Ds permanently.

Kind of like this.. 🤣

(ignore the visuals, focus on the lyrics)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KxCjVIFxZNo

Edited by inlieu - 4 years ago
inlieu thumbnail

Yeah he really on to his skd and she is wearing his favorite color pink saree, Anna is on to pallu 😂😂. I was waiting for him to keep his hands on her hip while she inserting a doti inside but he just standing 🙈🙈

I wasn't expecting them to show this but they did! 😲

_Blessy_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Sai said this was improvised.

I was hoping to see something like this, didn't think we'd get it so soon.

I was also hoping for the same 😳 the scene is beautiful na😳

Jean everything is improvised😆 I am thinking cvs kuch scene likhte hai bhi ki nahi😆

Edited by _Blessy_ - 4 years ago
gaya84 thumbnail

Pallavi herself will do it. She told him that she won't even let air pass between them. 😆

So it's up to Raghav to romance her enough that she will be addicted to it and won't even think of going to the Ds permanently.

Kind of like this.. 🤣

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KxCjVIFxZNo

Oh my 😂😂😂 yeah I know this song 😂😂 you're right she always ready but this buthu not getting the hint oh god save us😭😭🙈🙈

inlieu thumbnail

Oh my 😂😂😂 yeah I know this song 😂😂 you're right she always ready but this buthu not getting the hint oh god save us😭😭🙈🙈

Yeah the way she was looking at him when putting on the dhoti.

I swear I remembered the Riansh scene when he puts on the saree for her and was hoping we'd get one some day. Abhi time hai.