Poll

Who do u think is the best Monitor..and why

Login To Vote
rickks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 17 years ago
Hey guys its after along time i am posting something in the MG forum....hope u all will like it and will comment.....please also do reply why do u think the Doc u chose is the Best Fit to be the Monitor

manya_dmg thumbnail
yaar armaan is just best doctor in sanjeevani n deserve 2 be a moniter n after being moniter , woh apni monitergiri sab par nahi dikhta balki unki help karta hai like in anji n atul case
sournsweet thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
definitely armaan n not bcz hes ARMAAN...he truly was dedicated 2 his work...n wud give ald rite duties n stuff n actualy helped the interns n stuf...
roshniv3 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
dr. armaan he gave everyboddy the job they wanted and he also got his love to confess for him omg

❤️ Roshni
Kashish_sweet thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I choose Armaan. He's the best monitor according to me.
shelly thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

I think riddhima coz no-one else said her

Trisha_dude thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shelly

I think riddhima coz no-one else said her

😆i think armaan... yaar... he was atleast kind and frndly.... and was keepin atul n anjie together😆😆😆 AND rahul n muskaan togther😆😆😆... but ridhima is like very strict and all/....

nazma thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
armaan was definatly the best monitor because he used to give good duties, he would always but atul anjali together and sice riddz has been monitor she has'nt, even atul was annoyed with that and he even complained to armaan about it, bachara!
mariaa.xo thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
armaan buh u spelled hiz name rong 😆