gaya84 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: OceanicHeart.

Yes he seemed uncomfortable on relationship questions and not cause he is private but even the fun questions he was not answering 🤣🤣

Usme also he was thinking so much or avoiding to answer 🤣

Self conscious...he is just getting exposed to bigger audience so he don't want to take big tit😊😊.. maybe once time goes he may ease a bit more.

Viewpoint thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

He’s a sharp boy, always thinking 2 steps ahead so note how he never gives any controversial answer. Shivangi goes with the flow, he thinks then answers.

Originally posted by: inlieu

@bold, True! You're damned if you do, damned if you don't. Sai did ask why she was asking hypothetical questions but she wasn't paying attention! 😆

inlieu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Tbh shivi couldnt keep hands off him 🤣

But sai man maine itna shy ladka nahi dekha. He is silent angry types seem 🤣

And relationship questions main toh itna uncomfortable he didn't even answer one properly 🤣

I can guarantee he has never had a serious relationship or maybe none at all 🤣

Yeah I noticed that about Shivangi. I kind of like it that he doesn't feel the need to reciprocate and is being himself. So much like Raghav and Pallavi, it's not even funny!

@bold He said in the past he didn't have one.

He's also quite a reserved person and I wish people would stop asking anyone such personal questions.

I guess he's just going to wait for his mother to find him someone in a couple of years. smiley36

For now he said he wants to focus only on his career and with the big break that he got on MHRW, he's going to maximize this and use it as a springboard to further his career.

At his age, I was the same. Didn't look left or right, was focused on my career, didn't have time for all other stuff. 😆

Edited by inlieu - 4 years ago
inlieu thumbnail

Originally posted by: samarp2

He said, he was never🤣🤣, earlier🤣

Yeah exactly. He's so naive and innocent for someone in showbiz. He says everything so easily, no filter yet. He will learn with time how to handle fans and media.

Right now because of COVID they got saved otherwise I can imagine fans storming the sets.

OceanicHeart. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

I agree with you ppl I found the questions too cringey even I would be uncomfortable answering them especially when the next person is your friend.

Interviewers really need to grow up and stop asking relationship questions 🤪

inlieu thumbnail

Originally posted by: rs-shailu29

we all like her talented lady but brains nahi re...if she had she wouldn't had married that idiot 🤪she deserves better in life😊

She was young and she learned from that experience. That's what counts.

_Blessy_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Sai is not gonna do live with Shivi now😆 he will be like Shivi mera pura pol khol dalti hai🤣🤣

S-I-A thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: gayatherry88

Understand shailu.. yeah I don't know why these sisters get possessive jerks on their brothers after marriage. I not even once talked or asked about her family but she wait for a moment when we both have a fight and she comes in between 🙄🙄 my hubby knows her well but still sometimes he also helpless because she is elder and done so much for him so he respects. Sometimes it hurts me a lot but he is the one heal me with his love so I also gets melts😌😌😌 what to do hubby na can't be angry with him a lot, sometime na I also cry why I end up on hurting him a lot even though he is at fault. Oh god love and marriage 😤😤

I can’t believe this SIL having problem . My best friend after my mom is my bhabhi . We never had any issue like this . Loved with her for 3 years .my parents passed away still I go to India like before and stay with her( I have 2 Bhabhis) and she shop for me in advance to lessen my burden . But I don’t have a SIL so no experience after marriage .

rs-shailu29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

I agree with you ppl I found the questions too cringey even I would be uncomfortable answering them especially when the next person is your friend.

Interviewers really need to grow up and stop asking relationship questions 🤪

true why they ask those question

shiv tho teekh sai seemed so uncomfy

better they stick to professional interview not dig in personal

its there life they might work with many how can we hook them up with all

its same as we work in office team work

rs-shailu29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: S-I-A

I can’t believe this SIL having problem . My best friend after my mom is my bhabhi . We never had any issue like this . Loved with her for 3 years .my parents passed away still I go to India like before and stay with her( I have 2 Bhabhis) and she shop for me in advance to lessen my burden . But I don’t have a SIL so no experience after marriage .

thank god ur saved🤗😆