hi... kya discussion ho raha hai?
VANI KA PARTNER 24.1
AR GETS PENDRIVE 25.1
🏏WPL 2026: Match 15: RCB W vs DC W at Vadodara on 24/01/26🏏
Gomzi come back
🏏New Zealand vs India 3rd T20I in Guwahati @ 7 PM IST🏏
Sara Ali Khan Unfollows Orry On Instagram
Republic Rhythms: Aazadi Quest SEASON 2 ~ Round 1
Which OG Cast Member Would You Like To See Returning Next?
Anupamaa 24 Jan 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
KRK Arrested
Border 2 is a huge blockbuster
Palash was caught in bed
What movie would you like Ranveer Singh to do after Dhurandhar 2?
Gadar Was Offered To Govinda
Parenthood
Padma Awards - Dharmendra Satish Shah Alka Yagnik Mammootty
Arshad Warsi Vs Prabhas
3 years of Pathaan
hi... kya discussion ho raha hai?
I am great
how are you
Just discussing here and there some BTS 😆
Mandar's entry is most dreadedOriginally posted by: tiara_remixfan
Hi...nothing much, random from wardrobe to Pallavi's confession to Mandar's entry to Farhad-Amrutha
yeah... i heard...
I guess with Mandar's entry Raghvi will spice up a bit😆
Originally posted by: TheRoadNotTaken
yeah... i heard...
I guess with Mandar's entry Raghvi will spice up a bit😆
Many things are dependent on his entry
Makers are hoping rise in TRP
Fandom is expecting more of RaghVi 🤣

i hope so.... i really want things to get warm up with them....☺️🤣Originally posted by: Mysterie_girl
Many things are dependent on his entry
Makers are hoping rise in TRP
Fandom is expecting more of RaghVi 🤣
Originally posted by: TheRoadNotTaken
Mandar's entry is most dreaded
Personally for me not so much, as i am fan of Ashok, and also because i am hoping he not a villain, and Pallavi chooses Raghav not because Raghav is a good guy or it is her destiny but because she loves Raghav.
Originally posted by: PSharada
@bold:- I would read Raghav's steps that he took yesterday as a way to make Pallavi feel special. I don't think his mind is at the point that he feels confident that he can confess his love to Pallavi. Like I said earlier he values Pallavi far too much to rock his boat at the moment. He tried to show to Pallavi that he values his marriage but I don't think he liked the way Pallavi removed the wedding photo - So the wedding part is still a big obstacle he has to overcome to take his relationship on to the next level. So in the end he just gave her the gift and decided to make her feel special.
The one thing I absolutely loved in the dress sequence was - Sai very perfectly emoted the "You have my heart" look. Raghav looked at Pallavi the way every woman wants her man to look at her - like she is the only one in the whole wide world for him. But confession main I feel his mind is still not accepting that he can pursue this beautiful lady. That is why even Pallu saying I Love will give him the confidence he needs.
It does make sense! Thank you so much for explaining 🤗
I am sure that he's a good actor... but as a character entry of Mandar may take any turn... i m not sure if he's going to b a positive c.Originally posted by: tiara_remixfan
Personally for me not so much, as i am fan of Ashok, and also because i am hoping he not a villain, and Pallavi chooses Raghav not because Raghav is a good guy or it is her destiny but because she loves Raghav.
I know right