Originally posted by: akkub.92
At last geet confess of being meet loved it and now maan want love confession waiting to see how he make her confess
for confession need little time
enjoy today part
Rom-Com FF
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27th July 2025 EDT
CID Episode 63 - 26th July
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 July 2025 EDT
CID Episode 64 - 27th July
WELCOME 🏠 MAIRA27.7
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
YRKKH to take a generation leap!!!
Aneet Padda and why I think she's the next big thing
Geetanjali vs Abhinav
Maa esi nahi hoti…
Has Kajol forgotten how to act?
Mohabbatein: one of the best scenes
Did she really say that?
Anupamaa 27 - 28 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who is Best for gen 5
Anyone else born in the 80's?
Aneet Padda Next Movie With Fatima Sana Shaikh
24 years of Yaadein
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
Half Girlfriend: anyone watched it?
Originally posted by: akkub.92
At last geet confess of being meet loved it and now maan want love confession waiting to see how he make her confess
for confession need little time
enjoy today part
Lovely update
Waiting for next update. . . .
aww finally geet admitted infront of maan that she is meet and geet....and apologized for hurting him. She just wanted some spice and love marriage....she wanted that feeling.....di not think about him till seeing with somone else....
but they both do need some space to think things over how to proceed further....so glad the families all know this and are with them....
waiting now for some real action between these two....as just maan and geet
geet cofess that she is meet in front of maan n all family members
geet ask sorry from maan but he dint react as he need time to process very thing
half family members are blaming maan as geet is going live with her parents for some days
Nice update..
Geet confessed she is meet to maan..
Waiting for next update..
hi thanks for updating
Part 30
marvelous update.... superbly written
so now everyone knows that Geet is Meet
well now Geet realises that she hurt Maan
all she wanted was to have fun
so Maan needs time
oh Geet is going to her maayka
at least the family did not blame Geet
great that Maan cannot see Geet upset
seems like he wants her to confess that she loves him
Geet confess she playing role of meet with him
Maan want her to realize she hurt him in her fun she can have other way to understand him
Geet told whole family about drama she playing
Maan dropping geet to her mayka
aww finally geet admitted infront of maan that she is meet and geet....and apologized for hurting him. She just wanted some spice and love marriage....she wanted that feeling.....di not think about him till seeing with somone else....
but they both do need some space to think things over how to proceed further....so glad the families all know this and are with them....
waiting now for some real action between these two....as just maan and geet
Honga sb honga maaneet ke bich
Thanks for comment
Prologue Hey to all of you, you all want to know about me so much ….so much excited for today …I said yes for this interview So before you all...
hello friends... am not able do pm regularly... so please my all friend follow this thread... i post the link here... so you get link easily of
Overview Two people completely poles apart in career, status and style. One is the epitome of elegant, the other epitome of simplistic. One is...
Today i read two story names On ghsp update thread Link unavailable aa rhe the Come undone And Come together Ye story completed hai kya Aur...
A/N: This is loosely based on a true and personal story close to me however the ending for this SS will be different than the one we’d endured...