Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 5th Nov '25
BASHAN ON PDA 5.11
REPLACEMENT 6.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Filmmaker Mira Nairās son becomes NYC Mayor
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijayās Ex-Wife
Khushi Kapoor-Karishma Tanna in Mom 2.
Abhishek Bajaj - Worst Contestant
Is King going to be the biggest hit or flop of 2026?
Was Prajitās exit drama was staged just to save Kunika?
Heights Of Ridiculousness
🏏Series: India tour of Australia, 2025, Aus vs India,4th T 20🏏
Did SRKās PR really lie about his poor background?
Haq review and box office
Imagine it's an ad for something or other𤣠all that hype š¤£
ugh...me no likey this uncertainty
Originally posted by: RaniZelda
Imagine it's an ad for something or other𤣠all that hype š¤£
ugh...me no likey this uncertainty
Omg that would be hilarious š¤£š¤£ how long was BP shooting for was it two days or three days or more I canāt remember š¤
It was two days, I think. Or maybe more but by the time we found out it was happening they'd already completed a lot of the shoot. Two days we were actively aware of, if I recall.
So technically maybe another day or so left of shooting š¤ not looking too good for us
I feel as if theyāre give separate shots right now
IDK, I give up trying to figure this out 𤣠kya pata, they're just in the same town for separate ad shoots for some random reason š¤£
In other news, I saw Jenny's starting shooting for Code M season 2, finally. Looking forward to that. I miss Jenny on screen š³ (#SharJen).
Also, Sakshi T's Netflix show is apparently launching 3 September š² can't wait.
You two. Thanks (Not) for giving voice to the overthinker in me. š
Ok but seriously, I am holding on to the fact that they just want to keep it strictly under wraps until the official announcement. Its beside the point that all of us already know. š¤·āāļø
IDK, I give up trying to figure this out 𤣠kya pata, they're just in the same town for separate ad shoots for some random reason š¤£
Iām just saying if thatās the case we are the most lucky but unluckiest of unluckiest fandoms š¤£
In other news, I saw Jenny's starting shooting for Code M season 2, finally. Looking forward to that. I miss Jenny on screen š³ (#SharJen).
Also, Sakshi T's Netflix show is apparently launching 3 September š² can't wait.
Sheās so stylish and such a brilliant actor SharJen would be a jodi to reckon with.
is it whatās it called I havenāt been on Netflix in a while trying to get through my sky recordings š