You just make Sai Virat come live before my eyes..Awesome piece. Thanks for tagging me. Look forward to read amazing stuff from you..
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 38
Border 2 - Reviews And Box Office
ANITA'S DREAMS 23.1
🏏New Zealand vs India 2nd T20I in Raipur @7 PM IST🏏
I hate this so much
VANI KA PARTNER 24.1
Border 2 takes good opening..Excellent in some circuits
Aishwarya Rai in her 20s: beauty that almost hurts to look at
98th Oscar Nominations
22 years of Khakee
Border 2 banned in Gulf
Maatrubhumi Song - Battle Of Galwan
You just make Sai Virat come live before my eyes..Awesome piece. Thanks for tagging me. Look forward to read amazing stuff from you..
Beautiful ... absolutely beautiful ❤️
Loved it 🤗
Dil jeet liya aapne 😘
Omg. I was in some other world reading this.. I loved it so much..
Loved how you have captured their characters so perfectlyy that it feels so real ❤️
It felt as if i was being with them
Write more chechi ❤️
Now since my this chechi fascinates inanimate objects can i suggest some more???
Sai's clutcher, singhahad killa, wierd statue, and last but not the least!!! THE MIRROR ❤️❤️❤️😉
wow. These are some killer ideas. Especially the boldOriginally posted by: Yuvanyuvani
Omg. I was in some other world reading this.. I loved it so much..
Loved how you have captured their characters so perfectlyy that it feels so real ❤️
It felt as if i was being with them
Write more chechi ❤️
Now since my this chechi fascinates inanimate objects can i suggest some more???
Sai's clutcher, singhahad killa, wierd statue, and last but not the least!!! THE MIRROR ❤️❤️❤️😉
So much potential❤️
Oh my god!!!
So so beautiful 😍😍
Sai really does need to watch her words sometimes🤣🤣
Virat made her understand 🥺🥺
They love talking to each other 🥺❤️
And the armchair is now the witness to all their love confessions🥺🥺❤️
Loved it ❤️❤️
Originally posted by: cheekukabeej
wow. These are some killer ideas. Especially the bold
So much potential❤️
You're welcome to write in them tooo❤️😌
OMG ! It's such a beautiful OS 😍😍
Just love Sairat's equation in this story 😘😘
Sai is so idiotically innocent sometimes 😝😝 first she made Veeru worried and furious that some boys were teasing her and then said they are her friends when she saw his expression like LOL ! Did she think it sounds okay saying that some boys were teasing her but it's okay as they were her friends 🤣 Veeru must have got a heart attack listening that , at least she quickly explained everything 🤣
Sai has faced so much in such a short time that's why she has problem mingling with people of her age 🥺🥺 good thing she has Veeru with whom she can share everything , she can act both mature and immature with him 🤗🤗
Aur vaise bhi umar me kya rakha hai soch milne chahiye 🤭🤭
The comfort level between Sairat here is so beautiful 🥰🥰
All in all a very lovely story , loved it very much ❤️❤️
I won't be able to capture the emotions as perfectly as Appu can😳Your chechi is a magician. But what does chechi mean? Does it mean elder sister? Just guessing.
Loved the OS. It was beautiful ❤️
Originally posted by: cheekukabeej
I won't be able to capture the emotions as perfectly as Appu can😳Your chechi is a magician. But what does chechi mean? Does it mean elder sister? Just guessing.
You're great at it too darling.. I've read your stories and am a fan of them ❤️❤️
Chechi means elder sister in malayalam (didi in hindi, tai in marathi 😅😅)