parboni thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RainbowUnicorm

😳

Its because of the tracks and bts that I came to these conclusions. But hope cvs are using the same intelligence and wont do any anti climax of our thoughts.🤔

Maybe im thinking too much...butvthere was a scene where Kirti is looking for old albums of her father etc to show to Sunny..on breakfast day...that would be ideal opportunity for her to place bugs in the house.

Why? Because Raghav had tapped Sunny phone ...this would give Sunny every news from RR house. But then they moved after that to kolhapur so not sure if they will use this angle.

Amma knows more than she is letting on. The whole peanut allergy thing was fishy.

We yet dont know what Keerti confessed to...in front of Farhad . And if Pallavi wanted she could have made Farhad come and backup her claims in front of all...when she could not find the pen camera. Also she did not confront Raghav regarding pen camera in front of Amma Keerti. Inspite of all the angst..they are still behaving like a couple. And then Raghav who was aware of Pallavi hiding pen camera and then stealing it..he could not have been drunk really. So why was he pretending to be drunk.

So all these loose ends make me feel something bigger is cooking. This track should essentially bring out two dialogues from Raghav....one in the list of people that he will always protect...Pallavi is there along with Amma Keerthi Farhad. ..at the top.Second...an answer from him to her question..am I not your family? Hopefully he is going to answer that.

Raghav was never the emotional idiot that he is trying to pretend as right now. He went behind that abortion wali doc.to get his name cleared. Why will he not do his investigation to get his / keerti name cleared and get to actual killar of Mandar for Pals.

His constantly offering himself to surrender, to give Pallavi closure...can be a ruse to let the real culprit get complacent...and then nab him/her.

Again..this could be my khayali pulav🤣...but hope these loose ends are given good answers.

Btw..Shivangi rocked it today...epi was hers.👏

It's only your khayali pulaau that's giving me some hope now.

1182126 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aye-masakalii

Same yaar. Mujhe bilkul feels hi nahi aa rahe, can't connect to all this romance knowing what a terrible place these two are in. My only takeaway from these pics is that Shivi is looking flipping gorgeous. Not feeling anything for RaghVi in this.

I am feeling bad for Pallavi but they are showing romantic scenes to please audience as majority of them just want Raghvi romance. Show seems to be under lot of pressure to get trp

aye-masakalii thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: I-Got-You

I am feeling bad for Pallavi but they are showing romantic scenes to please audience as majority of them just want Raghvi romance. Show seems to be under lot of pressure to get trp

I took a break from the general online vibe that was getting me so defensive, and now I'm feeling so bad for Raghav also. Becharon ko kahaan khada kar diya hai. It's such a fcked up situation, kaise resolve kar paayenge? And uske upar romance...IDK.

Chutkiii thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

I took a break from the general online vibe that was getting me so defensive, and now I'm feeling so bad for Raghav also. Becharon ko kahaan khada kar diya hai. It's such a fcked up situation, kaise resolve kar paayenge? And uske upar romance...IDK.

I hope we get a proper closure before this scene. Or else I can't enjoy this scene no matter how romantic it is. And moreover why do I find Raghav weird in picture where he is standing beside Pallavi.

Anyway I am going to admire Shivangi till this episode air. She is such a eternal beauty

aye-masakalii thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amnnaa

I hope we get a proper closure before this scene. Or else I can't enjoy this scene no matter how romantic it is. And moreover why do I find Raghav weird in picture where he is standing beside Pallavi.

Anyway I am going to admire Shivangi till this episode air. She is such a eternal beauty

The pic seems so...strange, I guess, that I was sure it's an edit. I also hope there's reason Pallavi is dressed like this! As stunning as she looks, I don't like out of the blue makeovers for the sake of a dance sequence, with no valid reason and no follow up

1182126 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amnnaa

I know right

looks emotional

Is he on guilt trip again ?

I hope not

But yes Shivangi is looking so beautiful

1182126 thumbnail

The pic seems so...strange, I guess, that I was sure it's an edit. I also hope there's reason Pallavi is dressed like this! As stunning as she looks, I don't like out of the blue makeovers for the sake of a dance sequence, with no valid reason and no follow up

I think he’s helping her with zip and got emotional thinking about something

There has to be proper reason of course

Chutkiii thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

It took me sometime to believe it's not an edit.

Am I the only one who isn't getting any romantic vibe in this pictures.

I hope they gave a proper backstory to this sudden makeover.

aye-masakalii thumbnail

Originally posted by: I-Got-You

I know right

looks emotional

Is he on guilt trip again ?

I hope not

But yes Shivangi is looking so beautiful

Maybe he's just upset that she moved her hair to the front. How's he supposed to sniff them now?