Main Wapis Aaongi..Bye Guys!

ARMaanEet thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
Hey Guys..

I have made this post just to tell everyone that i'll be leaving IF for about 2 months..

This is because of exams..My GCSE exams are coming and I need to start revising!

I will miss IF and the DMG forum alot!!

But I will come back InshAllah..Mujhay zaada miss mat karna..

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/fan-fictions/770651/ff-dill-mill-gaye-im-back-note-on-pg-38?pn=1

Meri yaad main..Roz do, theen comments chor dena meray FF pe..I won't be able to continue that either!Sorry! 😭 Please make sure that doesn't go to the last page because nobody commented on it to keep it alive!

I will only come on IF to watch DMG from Bhamita Di's links...But thats it..

Lekin...Main wapis aaongi!InshAllah..

Bye Guys!

geet thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hey!!
first all the best for ur exams!!

i will pray that u do really well..

will sure read n comment on ur ff..
take care 😛
ARMaanEet thumbnail
Thanks Geet..Today is like my last day on the DMG forum..I feel so bad!
second_chances thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i wish you all the best on your exmas! good luck!
ARMaanEet thumbnail
Thanks julle1234567890 and AngelicSoniya..Keep my FF alive please!
Edited by dhruvnved 4eva - 17 years ago
sanober. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4
best of luck for ur exams we will miss u!
😃
geet thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
arre..not last darling...kabhi alvida naa kehna...
dont be sad..
chal tu bhi kya yaad rakhegi... 🤗 🤗 🤗
khush...aur bhi le.. 🤗
waapis aayegi toh... 🥳 [:D/] [:D/]

chal khush ho jaa sweety..do well in ur exams ok?
luv ya
Pragzie thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
best of luck for the exams amnahh!!!hope you do really well...gonna miiiss youu!!! 😭
missy14 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
all the best ya there is aloot of exams right No... 😉
ARMaanEet thumbnail
missy14..Thanks..

Sanober, Geet and Pragati.. 🤗 ...I'll miss you ll too!..Geet..Thanks..I needed a hug!