Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 24 Aug 2025 - Season Premier
First glimpse of Dua Padukone! Pics and video inside
CID episode 71 - 23rd August
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24 Aug 2025 EDT
SHAADI HOGAYI 23.8
ARMAN KI JOGAN 24.8
Rathores are here- Gen 5
Restrain order
What’s next for Hrithik Roshan after a hat-trick of flops?
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
Just Casual EMA
Navri’s Love
Yeh Rishta kya Kehlata hai
Agastya's Ikkis to clash with Junaid's Ek din(Nov 7,2025)
Danger Song Copied From Pak Show
Deepika vs Katrina wars…World War 3 👀
No hype this year
18 years of Heyy Babyy
KSBKBT FF: The broken ties Part1 : The revenge Pg1
I like that you tagged Thug for this post🤣
Originally posted by: oye_nakhrewaali
You should have posted this in site thread, shaayad padh leta😅 else get hinna to tag him🤣
he read and liked as well. matlab hints on the way
Hello guys.
When will the result of this round come out?
Sent the answers just now.
Waiting for Anda 🤓
In a few hours
Teacher madam...?
The old Id?
She cant login
Originally posted by: hasini009
Vijay ji,
after 7pm, Will you plz post your answers (indirect hints) here. so that we can calculate our points and have some fun.
Thank you 🙏
My points will be Zero Hasini Holmes , make sure to get 1 point , so we can have 100 😎
Originally posted by: BlurredLines
My points will be Zero Hasini Holmes , make sure to get 1 point , so we can have 100 😎
What about rado? 🤔
Originally posted by: MooPoint
Bollyqueen can take sheep classes from me. $50/hr. 😆 But before this round answers are revealed. Cos its gonna be a disaster.
Please offer at least a 90% discount. I'm trying to save money to eat at Priyanka's new restaurant.
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/tahira-kashyap-shares-breast-cancer-relapse-news-on-world-health-day-round-2-for-me_220405
https://x.com/RVCJ_FB/status/1905212522111602695?t=crPz6GDvOWXyxt7iq4uPDw s=19 Let's see if Kangana responds
“ Mere Chit Chat waapis aayenge! " And look, here we are—Chit Chat Thread is BACK, making a grand re-entry like a Bollywood hero in the second...
Just when I thought Saiyaara was a one-off, along comes Dhadak 2 — and once again, I'm hooked. The album is a gentle reminder of why we fell in...
https://youtu.be/MEszwM94J6k