Nadia_15 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Guys!! I am not negative and not spreading any negativity here. Just like you guys I am posting on twitter today and praying that show stays on.. but some people constantly take my posts in a negative and demeaning way.. and starts taunting me.. if i dont agree with someone opinion here i dont start to bash them or say bad about them but since yesterday people are doing this to me which is very upsetting.. anyhow I am just going to sign off from this forum now.. and support show in all other ways I can 🙏🏻 Thanks it was great knowing you all who appreciated my posts and participated actively.

Best

Nadz

Sugarcandyyy thumbnail

Didi naaraz ho gai😅😅

Tashaf_arshi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Dear hamara intention aapko hurt ka nahi tha hamlogo bas ye chahte hai ki aap positive raho or forum pe bhi positivity spread karo.❤️

Abhavi0821 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Don’t be sad .

Everyone here is trying to stay positive and you should do it too.

Don’t take things to your heart. Stay Positive and keep supporting.

favjassi thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Guys!! I am not negative and not spreading any negativity here. Just like you guys I am posting on twitter today and praying that show stays on.. but some people constantly take my posts in a negative and demeaning way.. and starts taunting me.. if i dont agree with someone opinion here i dont start to bash them or say bad about them but since yesterday people are doing this to me which is very upsetting.. anyhow I am just going to sign off from this forum now.. and support show in all other ways I can 🙏🏻 Thanks it was great knowing you all who appreciated my posts and participated actively.

Best

Nadz

[/QUOTE

yaar cool down hua kya? Kisney bash kiya aur kyun ?

Dekho hum sab frustrated hai by the way the news doing arround about show and it’s off air thing but still we are here to discuss as promote the show till the end itney mein some may be more frustrated some may not show that
Yaar it’s ok ignore them 😀😃

cool_rashi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I saw the other post during lunch and I was waiting to make some comments after work but now that there is this post, I would like to say something ...

First off, I am a quite new to this IF forum. The last time I was active in an IF forum was for a show called Kaajal...Things have really changed in so many years on IF. So for sure, I may not be aware of some rules. But some things are meant to be common sense. I am not sure about specific rules of this specific forum. I only know very few members of this forum as well. My opinion will not matter to most, which I am okay with.

This is what I believe:

1. Accepting everyone in this forum regardless of their thoughts and opinions

2. This is a open place to share any thoughts related to the show

3. Everyone has different coping styles (one likes to ignore, one likes to discuss)...Being mindful of this

4. If one is being negative, step away, do not respond, do not comment. When you come down to calling them out, you are being as negative. This is introducing toxicity in post threads

5. Maybe one does not have the intention to be negative, but it comes across like it. Everyone picking on them is not fair either. This is borderline form of online bullying

6. There may be people under 18 here that are voicing their concerns and/or thoughts. I rather have them voice it than suppress it.

7. It is up to us if we want to take something negatively or positively. We do not know one's intention and we should not assume either. If we cannot relate, then, again, ignore.

I strongly believe there needs to be one post where people that want to talk about "off-air" can and the ones that wants to avoid can.

I personally had the same exact thoughts as Nadia in this post: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/shaurya-aur-anokhi-ki-kahani/5236169/where-is-kv

Nadia, I am not sure what your intentions are but I did observe your posts from yesterday as well. I may be wrong but I get the idea that you are just panicking with this news and you have no intentions of bringing negativity. I do not think it is fair to you for some of the comments that were made on your posts. I would like to apologize on the behalf of all those members. Like I said, everyone has different coping styles, and maybe that is theirs.

Again, I am quite new here. Nor do I know how long these off-air rumours have been going on. So go ahead and pick on me if you think I am spreading negativity. Being together, acceptance and inclusion is quite important to bring positivity. So let's consider that.

My overall intention is that we all be mindful, respectful, and positive of everyone, and the situation. I do not intent to hurt anyone's feelings or sentiments

Sending positive vibes to everyone's way!

Edited by cool_rashi - 4 years ago