Katy4566 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Rinnie.

Did they cut some dialogue during the Ani-Bon dream meet up scene?

I kinda remember in the precap she mentions how she promised to wear the robe by the hands of her shikshak babu?

By god, Bondita is on FIRE!! 🤣

ARC toh gaya... yeh nahi chhodegi isko ya kisi ko until she finds out the truth.

And honestly, what comparison are people drawing between her and Mini.. look at Bon, she is bold and honest! She doesn't shy away from expressing what she really wants and is honest with her actions.

Mini was always shrewd and her entire behavior was an act from get go to just be with ARC.

even when she was child she used to be like this it is just we are seeing new bon

bon will take long way to fall in love deeply in that way -right now she is not expecting anything nor she is in love

abhi use kise se pyaar nahi hua

she is like that small bon and for her ani is her sakha babu,her mentor,her familu and her excitdement level shows how much deeply she is attcahed to ani

bhshre95 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Omg precap 😲

Will Rudhita do talwar baazi

Yeh log jodha akbar bhi leaaye🤣

440733 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhshre95

He should have an emotional breakdown otherwise this indifference to her is bugging me. For Bondita he was her only true family, he always was the only one who protected her no matter what and never left her alone. The poor thing is trying to talk to him, but he isn't saying a word not even ki Matt aao mere piche. Today I was kinda reminded of chotu Bondita when she was following him calling out Sakha babu🥺 and I felt really bad for her😭

I'm ready to give him a little leeway because it looks like TM and CC have done a lot of damage that makes it very difficult for him to hold any connection to her.

But, I'm not gonna give him any way out if he is extremely rude when he does meet her eventually. I can understand this escape route of his because he doesn't want to hurt her by pushing her away in a harsher manner but once she is infront of him, he cannot be rude because that she does not deserve.

Arvi_006 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

What a precap...Talwar baazi😱😱😱....my god I got scared looking at it

Arvi_006 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

But from Bon's it is not love ....she just behind him to talk to him....share with him all the memories of 8 years

bhshre95 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Mereko maro matt but I always loved that Ani Mini bgm a lot❤️ I still have that in my playlist😆 and I liked it on Rudhita❤️ it has a very sweet vibe❤️

sharafah thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arvi_006

What a precap...Talwar baazi😱😱😱....my god I got scared looking at it

what is it?

440733 thumbnail

Omg precap 😲

Will Rudhita do talwar baazi

Yeh log jodha akbar bhi leaaye🤣

Merko aisa jhatka laga yeh dekhe 😆

I'm like kya chalra hai 🤣 Is this gonna be the meeting place?

I was expecting Bon to become some expert and start kicking his ass if they followed Jodha Akbar but surprisingly, he is teaching her? Does he have some sort of self defense for women workshop set up?

Katy4566 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Why are Bondita and Mini compared? There is a hell lot of difference between Mini Rush and Rudhita. Mini and Ani never had any strong base for their relationship. Rudhita have a long history, they have fought together for very long and have a deep bond.

For now I don't find her crush wrong. I mean he has done so much for her, fought for her no matter what even without any relationship, he is like her family. She admires and respects him a lot which over the years has developed into something more. Yes he had only platonically cared for her, it's easy to say she shouldn't have a crush on him or not love him romantically, but her feelings aren't something she has control over

she does not do all this

it is not cursh it is her deep resepct and admiration it is just we are seeing from a grown girl eyes

exactly and she is true and honest she herself does not know what she feels

she is still honest and childlike innocence for anirudh

guys precap is better than dream

even ani feels touch of bon,her eyes and even he thinksa lot about her but he is engrossed in bon chikdhood memories like shashwati told - aboutgudaa gudiya he remembered bon and even did not let shashwati play with her-as he did this only for bon

440733 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arvi_006

But from Bon's it is not love ....she just behind him to talk to him....share with him all the memories of 8 years

Exactly! That's all.

She is shy but come on, who wouldn't be infront of ARC? 😂

Atleast she has her wits about her to talk and challenge him, any one else in her place would be speechless and hysterical (we already see enough proof of that during the live video chats of these actors 😆)

She has a crush, but then it was expected seeing how she had spend a lot of time looking at him as patibabu.