now a days I m too watching many times Veer n Rani's scenes. Their scenes r so cute n lovely. ❤️Originally posted by: ...Seema...
I loved d epi.
After a v long time,I watched fr some 3 or 4 times, especially veer n Rani scenes.
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 August 2025 EDT
ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
A joke called National award
Asli Gunehgar
CID Episode 66 - 3rd August
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Maira’s classes
Anupamaa 03 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Theme for September
The mockery of National Awards
Who will win best new face female of 2025?
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
now a days I m too watching many times Veer n Rani's scenes. Their scenes r so cute n lovely. ❤️Originally posted by: ...Seema...
I loved d epi.
After a v long time,I watched fr some 3 or 4 times, especially veer n Rani scenes.
yes,it might happen.
He said he wanted to secure her future. Maybe one day they will leave the mansion and live there.
Chances r there.
The other zee serial clips on zee IG n zee5 IG there is something to smile at least
Still RaniSa has the upper hand n in control
They should move a bit out of it
Originally posted by: swetasharmashah
Right..but how about their own life.
Not even one single day they have been happy.🥺
Nandini is yuckkkk 🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮
She have to go to hell. N Jai is already a hell. 😡
yes n rani has started smiling n chattering like good old days.Originally posted by: 1PariGupta
now a days I m too watching many times Veer n Rani's scenes. Their scenes r so cute n lovely. ❤️
N Dr Sahab is in awwww of her beauty.
The way he praised her in the last epi
Originally posted by: caller123
Abd now she is going to support Rani Sa . 🤦🤦
Good morning Seema. Busy day. Catch you later .
Yes, she will stop taking Ranis side openly. Will support the engagement too. Vikram better tell her about what she did with veer. Otherwise Rajmata will not interfere.
I hate her.Originally posted by: 1PariGupta
Nandini is yuckkkk 🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮
Yes she is already at the doorstep of hell
Same template
The mansion is crowded with villains
Originally posted by: 1PariGupta
Nandini is yuckkkk 🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮
Originally posted by: 1PariGupta
Nandini is yuckkkk 🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮
I know. If she marries jai she will be in hell. Seems like the best punishment for ranisa. Nandini too. I am losing my patience with her.
rajmata supporting ranisaa against Rani ohhhoooo.
Yes, she will stop taking Ranis side openly. Will support the engagement too. Vikram better tell her about what she did with veer. Otherwise Rajmata will not interfere.
Rajmata thinks digvijay cheated ranisaa .she feels indebted to her fr hiding her son's kartoot