Good morning all....
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Oct 2025
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 3, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Gen 5 News article Mila
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
How saiyara became hit
SAB KUCH HOGAYA 4.10
Is 2025 Jahnvi Kapoor's make or break year?
Karan's one sided love for Tulsi
Slap!! Once again?!
Janhvi -Tiger in Lag Jaa Gale
Good morning all....
Originally posted by: Soujanya_ROSID
Happy birthday manasa... 🎁💐
Thank you akka🤗
Originally posted by: MessyMind
Shiviiiiiiiiiiiiii🤗🤗
Do I need to tell you I missed you in CC? Only in CC okay🤣
Reward? Will see😆
And yeah, I was expecting His Mistake. Thanks to my stalking skills🤣
Thank you for the sweet surprise🤗
But the actual surprise is Riddles one! Wasn't really expecting it tbh🤣
Thanks a ton for both the surprises. You know I love it
And I wish for you to break the rule for CC daily🤣
Yessssss! It's one year of our friendship! Thanks a lot for being my cutest Amul baby friend🤣🤗
Once again Thank you soooooo much for the wish and all the surprises🤗
Did you missed me ? I don't know 😆
Waiting for the reward 😉
Yeah I had already expected that you'd see it there and my surprise will flop but I kept riddles unknown to you 🤪
I'm not going to break my rule daily 😈
This bold one shouldn't be here 😈
And yeah one thing I gave these both updates as a gift so read both of it today itself 😈
You don't know how I completed these both 🥱
I too missed you all but what to do exam 😒
How are you Ari and yeah I haven't read your new stories yet , hope you aren't angry .. will be reading it after exam 👍🏼
Hi soujanya di , how are you , hope you too are fine , and how's your spamming going 😆 , you aren't disturbing people why ? Start disturbing because someone is Missing it 🤣 and that someone is manasa di 🤪
How are you Ari and yeah I haven't read your new stories yet , hope you aren't angry .. will be reading it after exam 👍🏼
Hi soujanya di , how are you , hope you too are fine , and how's your spamming going 😆 , you aren't disturbing people why ? Start disturbing because someone is Missing it 🤣 and that someone is manasa di 🤪
Forgot to tag 😆
I am fine... How are you....
My mom went to village because of that home works on my head that's why I didn't got time to spamme here....
I am fine dear how are you miss you alot.
It's okay read all after exams ☺️
TAKE care all the best.
I am just counting days for your return ☺️
Good afternoon all...
Originally posted by: Soujanya_ROSID
I am fine... How are you....
My mom went to village because of that home works on my head that's why I didn't got time to spamme here....
That's good you are fine 👍🏼
Ohh ok take care of yourself amidst all work ..
Originally posted by: arisharosid20
I am fine dear how are you miss you alot.
It's okay read all after exams ☺️
TAKE care all the best.
I am just counting days for your return ☺️
I too but what can be done exam is there naa 🥱
I'm having piles of updates to read 🤦🏻♀️