as i watch online.but they upload from hotstar, no hotstar epi, so no online epi😭
i can watch on tv tom morning only...as its night here now
It has just been uploaded I guess, just checked app
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 4th Oct 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
SAB KUCH HOGAYA 4.10
GALATI HOGAYI 5.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Ranbir and Deepika in the airport shuttle.
Truth, lies and delusions of Geetanjali - A tribute from Gen4 pankhas
Twinkle taking dig at Alia?
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 5th Oct 2025 - WKV
What a joke this is!
Twinkle Khanna looks horrible! What did she do to her face?
♧Bigg Boss 9 Discussion Thread♧
Veteran Actress Sandhya Shantaram Passes Away
as i watch online.but they upload from hotstar, no hotstar epi, so no online epi😭
i can watch on tv tom morning only...as its night here now
It has just been uploaded I guess, just checked app
Yup all uploaded!
Also I know we didnt have any Raghvi scenes but Palls bb and Amma are too cute!! I LOVEEE their dynamic and I hope kisi ki nazar na lage! They are just so good together!! I am happy with just their scenes today!!
Also when Ved threatens to RR that he is going to spill the beans, RR says that "tu Pallavi ko jhoote kahani bataye ga. Usse pehle mein bata doonga" OR something. But the "jhoote kahani" got my attention and confrimed that whatever accident happened was not done on purpose and their is some misunderstanding afoot so it just looks like RR killed Mandar.
Originally posted by: radicalleftist
Yup all uploaded!
Also I know we didnt have any Raghvi scenes but Palls bb and Amma are too cute!! I LOVEEE their dynamic and I hope kisi ki nazar na lage! They are just so good together!! I am happy with just their scenes today!!
Also when Ved threatens to RR that he is going to spill the beans, RR says that "tu Pallavi ko jhoote kahani bataye ga. Usse pehle mein bata doonga" OR something. But the "jhoote kahani" got my attention and confrimed that whatever accident happened was not done on purpose and their is some misunderstanding afoot so it just looks like RR killed Mandar.
yes even I saw the episode just now and I also think I the same! Something Ved has said until now has been a lie so I think Raghav will tell her the truth about the accident before he gets framed
So after last week slap free episodes we are back to slap saga
This time sunny who will get slap 🤣
Originally posted by: ...EhSaas...
So after last week slap free episodes we are back to slap saga
This time sunny who will get slap 🤣
He definitely deserves it (IMO)
No offence to Sunny fans here (if any)
Originally posted by: Mysterie_girl
He definitely deserves it (IMO)
No offence to Sunny fans here (if any)
This is not about who gets slap but writer love for slap game 😆
They resisted themselves from showing slap drama and now back to that 😆
Originally posted by: Radiant_Eyes_
Finally someone is taking me out for ride
😎
Ghamandi Rao tum toh leke jate Nahi
After Farhad , another bro of yours is taking me out 😈
Main jaa rahi uske saath
Bye
You are only allowed to go with me other than my Anna, pals baby. 😡
Vedath, he sleeps with bomb... Don't trust that guy.
Originally posted by: rs-shailu29
Well said
With Raghu her true self comes out her naughtyness her fun side
Dheemak family she is stressed out all her time goes on feeding those snakes
Raghu treats her like queen
Waha khaamwali as dada mentioned
Amma is progressive lady who gives freedom
Aai to gave freedom but with restrictions
Pallu is parinda rao’s are best
Aayi loves pallavi no doubt but she hardly take strong stand for her
Sulochana do take advantage of this
Aayi is fuski bomb
Originally posted by: ...EhSaas...
Aayi loves pallavi no doubt but she hardly take strong stand for her
Sulochana do take advantage of this
Aayi is fuski bomb
Yes so true. Though aayi loves her but still has trouble taking stand for Pallavi as can be seen in that hospital scene when Sulochana called Pallavi Raghav’s keep. All aayi could do was try to admonish Sulochana but Amma Rao didn’t even take a second after listening to Sulochana badmouth Pallavi and immediately slapped her.
Woh sab dobara kab dekhne milega?