I will still respond to you😆

SlytherInMe thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 1 Thumbnail + 5
raindropsroses thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: milkcakejamun

Someone's trying hard for the Sasta Nasha award huh 😆? Seems like KD and IF aren't allowing you to get the award 🤣

Oh no no, that award isn’t mine at all! We have folks who are masters in that department 🤣

raindropsroses thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhavna101

I will still respond to you😆

I have an Award idea now 🤣 Tireless IF ladder climber 🤣

SlytherInMe thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 1 Thumbnail + 5

Mujhse accept nahi ho pa raha😔

and you shouldn't either, I am completely paagal for doing so 🤪 and I'll admit it

bhavna101 thumbnail
Most Posts (June 2021) Thumbnail Most Liked (June 2021) Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: milkcakejamun

There's 2 separate Pandya Stores running in my head. 1 is what the actual content providers are giving us and 2 is my own little story running in my head where I try to finish each track in the way I like it.

As much as I don't want to say this (because I don't think it should be used as an excuse), it's ITV. If something like this were to happen in real life, I certainly would not have the open heart as Raavi had.

@bold - exactly! That's why I am not being able to accept this right now. She was talking about how Shiva did wrong to her just a few episodes back and now she easily accepted his apology😔

nafees5 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Ek aurr sapna dekha maine kal raat ko actually

Omg you actually did?

How's it possible that the same thing came to my mind😬😬

bhavna101 thumbnail
Most Posts (June 2021) Thumbnail Most Liked (June 2021) Thumbnail + 5

I wanna make VMs but upload karne ka issue hai🤔

Youtube will delete it because of copyright issues and so will the other sites🤔

nafees5 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Maine schedule suggest kiya hua hai😆

Lunch time yahan AT pe spend karenge aurr dinner CC pe.

This schedule thing is the best for atleast first few days