Didi did not speak today
Now let’s celebrate that
KIARA IN DANGER 13.12
What an incredible comeback by Ranveer Singh!!!!!
Lets talk about Tanya
ABHIR&KIARA 14.12
Perfect 👫🏻: Are makers trolling themselves or do they believe that?
Lionel Messi in India. Shah Rukh Khan & Kareena to meet him
Akshaye Khanna totally overshadowed Ranveer on Dhurandhar!
Am Glad Tulsi mentioned this
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 3rd T20I🏏
Didi did not speak today
Now let’s celebrate that
Yes.. but I am sure she will be still ambivalent about her feelings..
You know a part of me wishes that Vanku didn't post Neil's dance early because imagine how SHOCKED we all would have been right now the forum would have crashed 🤣
Then again, maybe it's best that he did. Would we have been able to handle such a gift happening with no warning........who knows 🤣
Same thought here... I think the impact would have been greater of it was a surprise but not complaining ...already watched it multiple times...🤣
This is a historic episode........14 minutes of half-drunk SaiRat acting like clowns without interruption, no words from Paapi, and Mansi Bua is mentioned again 🤣
Vanku Baba outdid himself 🤣
They should put her on mute mode every day vaise bhe useless lines are given to her
Sai’s ‘not bad’ after his dance is her state of mind. It was so sensuous ☺️
She is saying that to herself
'Not bad, i am still able to breathe after this breathtaking performance of my hot husband" 😃
hadh hai yaar!!!
episode is MIA like samrat
India waloon ne kya bigada hai bhai
Seriously, like the episode came at 6:31 today 😡
Maybe we will get an overdose in the remaining 3 episodes 😂😂
She says someone in the house said that to the college function their dead body will come not them
He says dead body
Looks at her and says baba
She nods yes
She says omi kaka, baba and kaku stay on one side and pakhi didi also only listens to them
Even I have decided this time I will take the entire family
He says how what is your plan
She says that I can’t tell you
He says Ofcourse and rolls his eyes
She says you’ll find out when the time comes
He says Sai what are you going to do
She says I told you I can’t tell you
Virat sir don’t worry I won’t do anything by which anyone is in takleef
He nods
She says I just want that the entire family goes out together and enjoys
All of us have become so busy that we don’t get to take out elders out and Mohit does so many plays but no one has ever gone to his play
You see Virat sir one day I will take everyone to see mohits play also this college function is just the start
He says you’ve thought well but if you don’t tell me your plan how will I help you
She says oh ho I’m telling you you will find out when the time is right I can’t tell you right now and when you will know then you act as if you know nothing act cool
Sai kya tum bhi jungli mulgi
He copies her Sai kya tum bhi jungli mulgi
She laughs and he laughs
He says jo Hukum mere aaka
He says a small hint
She says when the family disagrees to come then I will become ziddi so you understand then what is going to happen
He says okay as you think it’s fine
She is saying that to herself
'Not bad, i am still able to breathe after this breathtaking performance of my hot husband" 😃
Sai, her theek thak husband whose dance is not bad is some other story 😳
*|| Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin Creation Gallery ||* Welcome to Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin Creation Gallery Post all creations related to...
I think Cockroach will make new season of Ghum again
So the day we all, or at least some of us had been waiting for has finally come... Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin finally ended and with that it...
Vote guyssss
The show that we loved, hated, trolled, appreciated has finally come to an end today. Let us pay tribute to this legacy show by reminiscing our...