Today we lost most loved and hated character of the show. Lets pray for his soul and pay our last respects to our beloved Kunwar Veer Pratap Singh.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd September 2025
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
What’s the upcoming track??
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
Anupamaa 02 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Real Woman Power Farhana
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
Thank you Veer for entertain us and being our drama queen❤️ thank you kj for giving live to the character veer and made us connected to him❤️ will wait for KJ's new project 😁
totally loved KJ's swag even though writing could have been better for many of the twists
Veer,
we laughed, cried and got angry seeing your antics.
You were very special, someone who cannot be replaced
&
will always treasure the beautiful memories you left
Rest in Peace...
KJ you are a phenomenal actor, thank you for giving us Veer Prathap Singh and I look forward to seeing you in an equally or rather more powerful role in your next project.
Sharing this in the loving memory of the most unique character who was loved by many❤️
https://twitter.com/rikara_shrenal_/status/1408479469287854087
Veer made us fall in love with him despite of all his “wrongdoings”, his heart has always been in the right place. All he needed was a little love & care from his mother, his brother, & his wife and the man would give them the whole world. And that’s exactly what he did, thoda sa pyaar mila & he sacrificed everything for his loved ones ❤️ Veer Pratap Singh will always be remembered as one of the most amazing, full of fire, interesting, entertaining, slefieh yet selfless characters on KUDCA. Yes I said selfless! I loved watching every second of Veer, I laughed with him, I cried with him & for him, Veer will always be a very special & most loved “grey” Characters ever ❤️
Kunal Jaisingh, what can I say about this man. He brought Veer to life with his amazingly phenomenal performance. If it wasn’t for KJ’s perfect portrayal of Veer Pratap Singh, I don’t think Veer would’ve been loved so much. KJ with his powerful acting skills, made us understand every layer of Veer, this by far has been his performance till date! I hope to see him back on our screens super soon with something bigger, better & powerful than Veer. Till then I will cherish Veer Pratap Singh and will always love VPS & KJ ❤️❤️
Kunwar Veer Pratap Singh..this character has probably been the first Lead grey character to which I've literally been drawn like a magnet..nd the credit goes to Kunal Jaisingh nd his phenomenal potrayal..👏 Each nd every emotion was so perfectly portrayed by him that despite Veer being a grey character, I couldn't help but fall for him..
Veer is such a person who showed how a vulnerable, neglected human being looks like..👍🏼 One could easily connect with him nd try to figure why he's doing what he's doing..right from his entry to his exit with his death..💔 He was grey but he was all for LOVE..His love for his mother, step-father, Uncle-Aunt, his younger brother knew no bounds..even for his PA Khatam Singh😳 But the most unique love which he had was for his wife Amrit..❤️ The love that changed him completely,from grey to white..❤️But it was unrequited love! 💔 You will forever be etched in my heart nd memory Veer..❤️
Kunwar Veer Pratap Singh is the most entertaining character I have ever come across!❤️ love him or hate him but you cannot ignore him!😎 we laughed and cried along with him! Will miss those dance moves of yours!😆 also Amveer's chemistry❤️😳thank you KJ for taking up this role.❤️you have not only played Veer's character but also lived the character!👏 this is by far the best character you have ever played in your entire journey! It is because of KJ we all loved watching Veer on our screens!❤️ lots of love to KJ!❤️wishing all the best for your future projects.❤️
Lol a criminal character given a heroic ending.. completely white-washed his criminal deeds ..awww veeer lol
KABHI ALVIDA NA KEHNA.
okaay forget to give a farewell post our KUNWAR VEER PRATAP SINGH. So,here it is. He was a man who knew how to keep loving people irrespective of them loving him in return. The pain of pasts kept hiting him yet he never stopped he kept going. All he wished ever in his life was someone to shower a little love and care for him. If he would've got it he could've done anything for that person. He loved his mother & little brother a lot but they did love him back for their own selfish reasons. He loved and trusted his Papa Sahab the most but the poor never got to know that he was the one who tormented his since childhood by giving him those medicines. He was bad someday and someday he was good. He was the Drama Queen of 1951 who loved to create nuisance here and there. He looked the happiest when used to dance. Trust me his moves were lit & choice selection of songs were perfect
. He loved his gramophone the most I believe and loved khattam Singh too.
One day this boy brought wife for him kept doing PDAs with her,kept saying he hates her,asked her not to peep into his life but when the girl showed little care and concern for him, sakht launda pighal gya... He wanted her for his survival because she was his hope and made her his life, his pride. And one day just to protect Amrit,his wife whom he wanted to kill her earlier he died in the blast
VEER SAHAB LOVED HIS BIWI SAHAB IN HIS OWN TWISTED WAY .
If I love Veer , We love Veer it's all because of one person Kunal JaiSingh. The way he potrayed Veer was commendable. With perfect voice modulations and emoting those on point expressions it was due to him Veer got scored on my heart. He played the Grey Veer flawlessly and I can happily say he earned me as a fan
. I love him and would love to see him back ASAP with a new project.