Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 31st Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 1st Nov 2025 - WKV
IJJAT PYARI 31.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BEIJJATI AT PEAKS 1.11
Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party
Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
Angad marries Vrinda ; Mihir & Tulsi ka rishta khatam!
Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃
SRK Film Festival SRK Mania
🏏A Nation With Billion Dreams, Best Wishes to Our Women in Blue🏏
Which November release excites you the most?
Sushant’s sister has lost her mind completely!
♕ Go Go Page Rangers🏆┇Nov BTRC 2K25 ♕
˗ˏˋ ★ Pick Your Team! (Teams Feature) ★ ˎˊ˗
What if............Arjun
| BOOKCHESTER UNITED ⚽️ 📖 | Nov’ 25 BTRC | 🍂🍁
Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025
ohhh... thats.... i have been there once... its beautiful 😍
lol... in lockdown u dont have to worry about that re🤣Originally posted by: Devikadish
yeah beautiful memories, beautiful weather, lot of good times, but the most unforgettable thing will be the traffic😂
Guys...am sad....what are we watching?
..now there will be SaiRat dooriyan because Viru will call and Sai won't pick up...he will try and be close to her and she will run off....
People want to report the show to IBBC....kahaan phase gayi main😭
Originally posted by: Rusty_Quill
lol... in lockdown u dont have to worry about that re🤣
It is so hard to imagine Pune and Bangalore without traffic. Feels incomplete🤣
lol... dont worry... they both will come to senses😆Originally posted by: Stardust91
Guys...am sad....what are we watching?
..now there will be SaiRat dooriyan because Viru will call and Sai won't pick up...he will try and be close to her and she will run off....
People want to report the show to IBBC....kahaan phase gayi main😭
ohhh... thats.... i have been there once... its beautiful 😍
yes it is but now yha bhe its quite rushy etna traffi creheta hai na
lol... i too miss waiting in traffic for hours in scorching heat... and those lovely honks... aahh... i miss them🤪Originally posted by: Devikadish
It is so hard to imagine Pune and Bangalore without traffic. Feels incomplete🤣
lol... dont worry... they both will come to senses😆
Yes but before that we will have to tolerate a LOT of rubbish; and Viru will be blamed about a LOT of things and bashed badly.
I m getting ready for his insecurities and his blame game which will lead to the track no-one-wants-to-be-shown
Ishani, did you see Didi's new insta caption?? What sparkle is she talking about??
I am working As HR in Bangalore
Hey, I stay in Tumkur❤️
You are properly from Karnataka👍🏼
Hello folks, Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread for GHKPM (New Season). Please keep these Rules in mind while posting - Please use this...
Hello and Welcome Ghum hai kisikey pyaar mein Chat Club You guys can chat about anything and everything but please refrain yourself from...
Hello people! Thank you to all those who voted and participated in the banner contest! After that rather quick voting round, we're ready to...
Hello folks, Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread for GHKPM (New Season). Please keep these Rules in mind while posting - Please use this...
Hello GHKPM fans! We're thrilled to announce that we've received 10 stunning entries for the banner contest! Thank you to all those who sent in...