infinity101 thumbnail
Trailblazer Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Rhimjhimsawan

oh yes love triangle... where do I start?

rooted for Rajendra Kumar's character in Sangam because Sundar was a clown and till date pisses me off that they try to appease the clown.

rooted so hard for Urmila's character in Judaai because Sridevi's character only belonged with misery. But unfortunately it didn't happen.

rooted for Salman's character in Saajan because I was a huge fan of Salman+Madhuri. In those years no one else mattered to me.

rooted so, so, soo hard for Sanjay Kapoor in Mohabbat that I still can't watch that movie. His death hurt! 💔 I loved Madhuri and Sanjay from Raja. Disliked Akshay for a long time for coming between them.

rooted for Tina in mujhse dosti karoge because I was am a huge fan of Kareena+Hrithik

rooted for Rani's character in har dil joh pyar karega because I was a huge fan of Rani+Salman

rooted for Mahima's character to be with Arjun in Dil Hai tumhara because she was gorg and I could barely tolerate Preity.

rooted for Aftab in Pyar Ishq aur mohabbat instead of Arjun because I was a huge Aftab fan.

rooted for Bobby Deol in Dillagi because you guessed it, I was a huge Bobby Deol fan. Who wasn't? 😆

very strongly rooted for Raveena's character in Pardesi Babu to end up with Govinda. Not sure why. I think I just felt the world had been so unfair to her character.

rooted for Rani's character in K3G because I was a huge Rahul Tina fan from KKHH

rooted for Akshay in Haan maine bhi pyar kiya because I was a huge Akshay fan and Abhishek was icky

rooted for Akshay in Bewafaa because I was a Akshay fan and come on! Who was rooting for Anil?

rooted for Vicky's character in manmarziyan because Abhishek's face pisses me off.

rooted for John Abraham's character in Dostana because one I was a fan, and Bobby's face started pissing me off. Why was he even in that movie? Eww

rooted for Ranbir of course in Saawariya because who in their right mind wanted to see Salman with Sonam? Sonam was so pretty and Ranbir was so pretty.

rooted for Shruti in Barfi because Ileana was mesmerizing to look at so I was her fan and definitely not a PC/Ranbir fan.

Rooted for Katrina/Ranbir in Rajneeti because I loved them. Katrina/Arjun was still hot but Ranbir and that white girl was a no no.

rooted for Saif's charcter in RHTDM because Maddy's character was pure trash.

rooted for Datto in TWM2 but Maddy had to ruin it at the last minute

rooted for Vaani's character in Shuddh desi romance because she was the only likable person in the movie

I can't even remember triangles that went my way. Thank God Sunny's character dies in Pyaar Koi khel nahi. Until Cocktail that was my only triangle win. I am the captain of all sunken ships.

@bold- That movie was fun but the concept was absurd . I rooted for none of the ladies because both were selfish in their own ways and played with the life of Anil for their own reasons. Like come on, who forces their husband to marry another girl just because the wife is greedy af and wants a life of luxury. And the less said about Urmila the better, Anil made it clear that he is married and loves his wife, but the brat girl couldn't take no for an answer and had to go bribe his wife, he should have just left both of them instead because none of them deserved him . And yes, in Bewafa, Kareena should have married Akshay, given the circumstances in which she was emotionally blackmailed into marrying her widowed BIL.
SRK_Deewani92 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Wanted her to end up with Saif instead he was a more nicer guy.

Jimmy deserved the girl he was just perfect.

She should have moved on with Akshay and got married again.

infinity101 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Krishnapanchali

this is one of the reason i want aegon to be real who helps bran against the others

biggest f you to rhagear

And to Lyanna too. Both of them were douche bags for what they did to poor Elia and starting a war which resulted in the deaths of thousands of people.
canuck-umz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: AwaamKiJaan

Going through the thread there's hardly a proper reason given for rooting any particular couple.

It's mostly because "the couple looked good together" and "I am the fan of/hated the actor he/she ended/didn't up with".

Yawn!!! Boring!!!

Whoops sorry, I guess I will go in depth. In KANK both SRK and Rani had decent spouses but both were so far stuck up their own butts that they refused to communicate with their spouses instead finding it easier to cheat. They should have stayed with their spouses, they were the better people.

In Chandni, Rishi's character's family couldn't accept Chandni due to status difference and then blamed her for his condition when he himself was a moron to begin with. On top of that it was love at first sight, there was no character arc, he saw her dance and bam love. Vinod's character fell in love with time and his family was very accepting of Chandni.

Daraar - Arbaaz was very abusive so he's cancelled. Rishi stalked her and wouldn't leave her alone even when she rejected him so he's cancelled too. She should have stayed single.

infinity101 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SRK_Deewani92

Wanted her to end up with Saif instead he was a more nicer guy.

Jimmy deserved the girl he was just perfect.

She should have moved on with Akshay and got married again.

Ah yes, in RHTDM, she should have ended up with Saif.
purplesnow thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: infinity101

Elia Martell was the most tragic character though

They did Elia dirty bruh 😭

I feel for her the most, and they don't even show her character in the tv show.

People glorify Rhaegar and Lyanna, but they're both pieces of shits for what they did to Elia (gonna ignore Robert cause he's a piece of shit too 😆)

NoraSM thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Krishnapanchali

agreed that will be the biggest f you to rhagear lynna and tywin

i want aegon and bran to team and together tackle the problem with others

the show whitewashed jon but in books his death will certainly have long drawn effects

sansa in books is way better written they honestly ruined her show arc

but the last book was intially named a time for wolves so we can expect starks to rock

i am rooting for bran

I hope GRRM releases the book before I die, the man can procrastinate

1194442 thumbnail

Originally posted by: FingerFetish

Yes! I’ve never seen him look so good. Lord, he looked handsome. OMG I was so triggered during the “Mubarak Ho Tumko Ye Shaadi Tumhari’ song. I started screaming for Abhishek to STFU when he started shouting “Jaa maine bhi pyar kiya hai”. Who does this entitled son of a gun think he is to match upstairs singing that song!? Fcuk off!

But LMFAO this edit. Watch it 🤣

https://youtu.be/pyByFOeyxUc

And also LOOK at this 6:09. How fcuking dare he? I would have tackled him to the ground

https://youtu.be/tWnCfw0x34s

That WWE gif is so on point I'm laughing my @$$ off. 😆

I totally second the urge to wanna tackle him right then and there! I've watched the song multiple times and every time I'm annoyed with his miserable mug ruining the vibe and then of course, eventually sabotaging the entire wedding! Poor Akshay.

And I didn't even know he cheated on her in the movie ... so that's the cherry on top! 😆

NoraSM thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: infinity101

Elia Martell was the most tragic character though

💔

None cared to protect her and her babies 💔Glorification of Jon Snow hurts even more because they completely discarded her except when Oberyn Martell came to avenge her murder. Actor was pretty good

Agni_Jytsona thumbnail

Thriller Tribe

Originally posted by: purplesnow

They did Elia dirty bruh 😭

I feel for her the most, and they don't even show her character in the tv show.

People glorify Rhaegar and Lyanna, but they're both pieces of shits for what they did to Elia (gonna ignore Robert cause he's a piece of shit too 😆)

one of the best thing robert did was to kill rhaegar